Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Women's Chopard Jewelry

Second hand jewelry > Pre-owned Chopard jewel

Let yourself be tempted by a second-hand Chopard jewel

If you are looking for a beautiful second-hand jewel, a second-hand Chopard jewel should be able to satisfy you. This Swiss brand seduces the world over with its balanced creations and always original innovations. In addition, these are jewels whose finish and elegance are unparalleled. Increasingly popular, second-hand Chopard jewelery can be a first choice for a gift or for a jewel like no other.

Chopard jewelry: excellence from Switzerland

Originally rather specialized in watchmaking like many current Swiss luxury brands, Chopard was founded in the heart of the 19ᵉ century. Driven by its high-end development in watches, it didn't take long for the brand to create a jewelry division at the request of its wealthy clientele.

With constant extreme attention to detail, high quality production and the exclusive use of refined materials, Chopard quickly built a reputation in this new field, which crossed borders to spread throughout Europe and then the world. whole.

Today Chopard represents a kind of Swiss excellence in the world of jewellery, made up of constant creativity and extreme refinement of the collections present in the catalogue. In addition, second-hand Chopard jewelery is very popular on the vintage or more recent market: it achieves the feat of being timeless and appealing to almost all generations of buyers.

Second-hand Chopard jewelry: a refined choice

Whether you are looking for a used Chopard bracelet, a used Chopard necklace or a used Chopard ring, the choice will be between exceptional products, all refined and elegant, and embodying a luxury brand already almost bicentenary.

Today, the buyer passionate about this house can quite easily find many models of second-hand Chopard jewelry on our platform.

Among all the models available, it will perhaps be the second-hand Chopard rings that will attract the most, starting with the Happy Diamonds series or the Strada models.

On the side of second-hand Chopard straps, we will find the famous Casmir bracelet or the Ellipse model which certainly embody what is best from this brand for a woman's wrist.

The choice will also be very wide concerning second hand Chopard earrings always with the Happy Diamonds collection or even Casmir models which combine admirably 2 golds. For the necklaces, Chopard really embodies a fairly classic style, but the creative part will be found with the famous free diamonds of the Happy Diamonds necklaces where it becomes fun to wear such ever-changing necklaces around your neck. The same will be true for second-hand Chopard pendants where we find the brand's flagship collections, as well as models typical of the jewelry house's older creations.

In any case, all our second-hand Chopard jewels are selected and authenticated by our team of professionals, which guarantees you the best possible jewellery.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bijoux Chopard

Bijou occasion > Bijou Chopard occasion

Laissez-vous tenter par un bijou Chopard d'occasion

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un beau bijou d'occasion, un bijou Chopard d'occasion devrait pouvoir vous combler. Cette marque suisse séduit dans le monde entier avec ses créations équilibrées et des innovations toujours originales. De plus, ce sont des bijoux dont la  finition et l'élégance sont sans égales. De plus en plus populaires, les bijoux Chopard  d'occasion peuvent constituer un premier choix pour faire un cadeau ou s'offrir un bijou sans nul autre pareil.

Bijoux Chopard : l'excellence venue de Suisse

À l'origine plutôt spécialisée dans l'horlogerie comme beaucoup de marques actuelles du luxe suisse, Chopard a été fondée au cœur du 19ᵉ siècle. Portée par son développement haut de gamme dans la montre, il n'a pas fallu beaucoup de temps à la marque pour créer une division de joaillerie à la demande de sa clientèle fortunée.

Avec constamment une extrême attention aux détails, une production de haute qualité et l'emploi exclusif de matériaux raffinés, Chopard a vite bâti une renommée dans ce nouveau domaine, qui a franchi les frontières pour se répandre dans toute l'Europe puis dans le monde entier.

Aujourd'hui Chopard représente une sorte d'excellence suisse dans le monde de la joaillerie, faite d'une créativité constante et d'un raffinement extrême des collections présentes au catalogue. De plus, les bijoux Chopard d'occasion sont très appréciés sur le marché vintage ou plus récent : ils réussissent le tour de force d'être intemporels et de séduire quasiment toutes les générations d'acheteurs.

Les bijoux Chopard d'occasion : un choix raffiné

Que vous recherchiez un bracelet Chopard d'occasion, un collier Chopard d'occasion ou une bague Chopard d'occasion, le choix se fera entre produits d'exception, tous raffinés et élégants, et incarnant une marque de luxe déjà presque bicentenaire.

Aujourd'hui, l'acheteur passionné par cette maison peut assez facilement trouver de nombreux modèles de bijoux d'occasion Chopard sur notre plateforme.

Parmi tous les modèles disponibles, ce seront peut-être les bagues Chopard d'occasion qui attireront le plus, à commencer par la série des Happy Diamonds ou encore les modèles Strada.

Du côté des bracelets Chopard d'occasion, on retrouvera le fameux bracelet Casmir ou le modèle Ellipse qui incarnent certainement ce qui se fait de mieux chez cette marque pour le poignet d'une femme.

Le choix sera aussi très large concernant les boucles d'oreilles Chopard d'occasion toujours avec la collection Happy Diamonds ou encore des modèles Casmir qui combinent admirablement 2 ors. Pour les colliers, Chopard incarne vraiment un style assez classique, mais la part créative se trouvera avec les fameux diamants libres des colliers Happy Diamonds où il devient ludique de porter à son cou de tels colliers toujours changeants. Il en sera de même pour les pendentifs Chopard d'occasion où on retrouve les collections phares de la marque, ainsi que des modèles typiques des créations plus anciennes de la maison de joaillerie.

Dans tous les cas, tous nos bijoux Chopard d'occasion, sont sélectionnés et authentifiés par notre équipe de professionnels qui vous garantit ainsi les meilleurs bijoux possibles.