Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bracelets Chopard Women

Second hand jewelry > Second hand bracelet > Pre-owned Chopard bracelet

A refined selection of Chopard bracelets

The bracelet is an essential piece of jewelry for any occasion. It subtly highlights the wrist and perfectly complements any outfit. Genuine Swiss nuggets, Chopard bracelets stand out among the most beautiful pieces of high-end jewelry. White, yellow or pink gold, precious stones, bangle shapes or intertwined links, you will find refined models of all styles on 58 Facettes.

Chopard bracelets: timeless and daring luxury jewelry

Founded in 1860 by Louis Ulysse Chopard, the Chopard house has forged a solid reputation over the centuries. Initially composed of a watchmaking workshop in Sonvilier in Switzerland, it diversified into fine jewelry after its acquisition by the Karl Scheufele family in 1963. Welcomed with dazzling success, the jewelry collections mark more than one generation with jewelry watches, pendants, necklaces, rings, bracelets, brooches, etc. Each piece subtly combines audacity, creativity, emotion and generosity.

Chopard bracelets reflect the characteristic know-how of the family house. They are particularly refined timeless jewels. Composed of superior quality materials with a vision oriented towards ethical luxury, they can be kept preciously for a lifetime without losing their shine. We wear them nicely on the wrist for any occasion, whether for a formal meeting or a more casual event. From the classic bracelet with fine links to the more elaborate model set with diamonds, there is something for everyone on 58 Facettes ! You will certainly find the ideal jewel for a magnificent gift for someone who is important to you or yourself.

Choose from different styles of Chopard straps

Relatively vast, the universe of the bracelet contains a multitude of shapes and ornaments: bangles, cuff, fine links, American mesh, charms, precious and semi-precious stones, etc. You will therefore find many styles of Chopard bracelets benefiting from all the know-how of the famous family house. It's a great gift for a special occasion or just for fun.

Gold in all its forms is the metal mainly used whether it is yellow, white or pink. Sometimes, some of these fine jewelry pieces are set with valuable stones such as diamonds, sapphires, pearls, mother-of-pearl, amethyst or even garnet. Other times, pretty charms adorn the links of the jewel with elegance. Particular care is given to the origin of the raw materials in a logic of ethics and social and environmental responsibility.

Similarly, 58 Facettes offers you different shapes of Chopard bracelets. The fine link bracelet with a small charm rubs shoulders with more imposing and airy links as well as the rigid and massive example. We can see vintage jewelry that goes through the ages without going out of fashion as much more recent and absolutely trendy models. There is bound to be one that meets your expectations. Otherwise, check the selection regularly so you don't miss any news.

Access the most beautiful Chopard bracelets on 58 Facettes

Specialists in second-hand fine jewelry, 58 Facettes has selected the most admirable second-hand Chopard bracelets for you. The collection includes recent pieces and others, more vintage. Whatever shape you choose, it's a priceless bracelet that will make you look great, whatever your style of dress. With very fine links and charms, it's the subtle touch that wisely dresses your wrists. With larger volumes or many stones, it is a jewel with a more assertive and equally elegant character. New models are often available on the online store. So remember to visit the collection from time to time to find the rare pearl that is sure to please!

The Chopard house makes other sumptuous jewels that can also be found on 58 Facettes : brooches, pendants, necklaces, rings, watches, etc. You can easily associate your signed bracelet with a beautiful necklace or to exquisite Chopard earrings. For more choice, various renowned brands are also available, such as Cartier, Chaumet, Hermès, Bulgari and Dinh Van. By ordering securely on our site, you are sure to buy a luxury jewel appraised by professionals. It comes with a guarantee of authenticity summarizing its characteristics and attesting to its value. So, what are you waiting for to treat yourself?

Shipping within 48 hours

Discover more

Expertise before going online

Discover more

4,7/5 stars and over 492 reviews

They like 58 Facettes

14 days to change your mind

Discover more

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bracelets Chopard Femme

Bijou occasion > Bracelet occasion > Bracelet Chopard occasion

Une sélection raffinée de bracelets Chopard

Le bracelet est un bijou incontournable en toute occasion. Il met subtilement en valeur le poignet et agrémente à merveille chaque tenue. Véritables pépites suisses, les bracelets Chopard s'imposent parmi les plus belles pièces de joaillerie haut de gamme. Or blanc, jaune ou rose, pierres précieuses, forme jonc ou maillons entrelacés, vous trouverez des modèles raffinés de tous les styles sur 58 Facettes.

Les bracelets Chopard : des bijoux de luxe intemporels et audacieux

Créée en 1860 par Louis Ulysse Chopard, la maison Chopard se forge une solide réputation au fil des siècles. Initialement composée d'un atelier d'horlogerie à Sonvilier en Suisse, elle se diversifie dans la haute joaillerie après son rachat par la famille Karl Scheufele en 1963. Accueillies avec un succès fulgurant, les collections de bijoux marquent plus d'une génération avec des montres-bijoux, des pendentifs, des colliers, des bagues, des bracelets, des broches, etc. Chaque pièce mêle subtilement audace, créativité, émotion et générosité.

Les bracelets Chopard reflètent le savoir-faire caractéristique de la maison familiale. Ce sont des bijoux intemporels particulièrement raffinés. Composés de matériaux de qualité supérieure avec une vision orientée vers le luxe éthique, ils se conservent précieusement toute une vie sans perdre de leur éclat. On les porte joliment au poignet en toute occasion, que ce soit pour un rendez-vous formel ou un événement plus décontracté. Du bracelet classique à maillons fins au modèle plus élaboré serti de diamants, il y en a pour tous les goûts sur 58 Facettes ! Vous trouverez assurément le bijou idéal pour un magnifique cadeau destiné à quelqu'un qui compte pour vous ou vous-même.

Faites votre choix parmi différents styles de bracelets Chopard

Relativement vaste, l'univers du bracelet renferme une multitude de formes et d'ornements : joncs, manchette, maillons fins, maille américaine, breloques, pierres précieuses et semi-précieuses, etc. Vous rencontrerez donc de nombreux styles de bracelets Chopard bénéficiant de tout le savoir-faire de la célèbre maison familiale. C'est un superbe cadeau qu'on offre lors d'une occasion particulière ou qu'on se fait pour le plaisir.

L'or sous toutes ses formes est le métal majoritairement utilisé qu'il soit jaune, blanc ou rose. Parfois, certaines de ces pièces de haute joaillerie sont serties avec des pierres de valeur à l'image des diamants, des saphirs, des perles, de la nacre, de l'améthyste ou encore du grenat. D'autres fois, de jolies breloques ornent les maillons du bijou avec élégance. Un soin particulier est apporté à la provenance des matières premières dans une logique d'éthique et de responsabilité sociale et environnementale.

De même, 58 Facettes vous propose différentes formes de bracelets Chopard. Le bracelet à maillons fins avec une petite breloque côtoie des mailles plus imposantes et aériennes ainsi que l’exemplaire rigide et massif. On peut apercevoir des bijoux vintage qui traversent les âges sans se démoder comme des modèles beaucoup plus récents et absolument tendance. Il y en a forcément un qui correspond à vos attentes. Dans le cas contraire, consultez régulièrement la sélection pour ne rater aucune nouveauté.

Accédez aux plus beaux bracelets Chopard sur 58 Facettes

Spécialistes de la haute joaillerie de seconde main, 58 Facettes vous a sélectionné les bracelets Chopard d'occasion les plus admirables. La collection comprend des pièces récentes et d'autres, plus vintage. Peu importe la forme choisie, c'est un bracelet inestimable qui vous donnera énormément d'allure, quel que soit votre style vestimentaire. Avec des maillons très fins et des breloques, c'est la touche subtile qui habille sagement vos poignets. Avec de plus gros volumes ou de nombreuses pierres, c'est un bijou au caractère plus affirmé et tout aussi élégant. De nouveaux modèles sont souvent disponibles sur la boutique en ligne. Pensez donc à visiter la collection de temps en temps pour dénicher la perle rare qui plaira à coup sûr !

La maison Chopard confectionne d'autres somptueux bijoux qu'on retrouve également sur 58 Facettes : broches, pendentifs, colliers, bagues, montres, etc. Vous pouvez facilement associer votre bracelet signé à un magnifique collier ou à d'exquises boucles d'oreilles Chopard. Pour davantage de choix, diverses marques de renom sont aussi accessibles à l'image de Cartier, Chaumet, Hermès, Bulgari ou encore Dinh Van. En commandant de façon sécurisée sur notre site, vous êtes sûr d'acheter un bijou de luxe expertisé par des professionnels. Il est livré avec une garantie d'authenticité récapitulant ses caractéristiques et attestant de sa valeur. Alors, qu'attendez-vous pour vous faire plaisir ?

Expédition sous 48h

En savoir plus

Expertise avant mise en ligne

En savoir plus

4,7/5 étoiles et plus de 492 avis

Ils aiment 58 Facettes

14 jours pour changer d'avis

En savoir plus