Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Necklaces Chopard Women

Second hand jewelry > Second hand necklace > Pre-owned Chopard Necklace

Treat yourself to a second-hand Chopard necklace!

The Chopard jewelry brand is widely known for its great care in producing the perfect and well-groomed jewelry. Among these, second-hand Chopard necklaces are the spearheads of the brand with the rings. They seduce a large number of customers with their balanced designs and unique innovations. Take the time to discover these wonderful second-hand jewelry that should seduce you without restraint. Their finish and elegance are very often the first qualities that jump to the eyes of people who admire second-hand Chopard necklaces for the first time.

Chopard: Swiss jewelry at the top

The Chopard brand was above all a creator of watches and watchmaking like many companies founded in Switzerland in the mid-19th century. With its development towards a luxury industry over the decades, jewelry then established itself as a new normal stage.

She has put the same attention to detail, the care of high quality production and the choice of exceptional materials. Very quickly, Chopard then made a name for itself in fine jewelry and opened more and more boutiques across the planet.

Today Chopard rhymes with excellence and Swiss luxury whether we are talking about watches or jewelry. The whole of its production appeals to all generations, crowned heads, stars and most aesthetes in love with well-made luxury products.

Chopard necklaces are part of this borderless success and very quickly became highly sought after products on the second-hand market. Our site offers you the opportunity to acquire them in perfect condition and at fair prices.

Second-hand Chopard necklaces: a range full of charm

Among second-hand Chopard jewelry, the production of necklaces has always been a priority as the models of rings are always very numerous. Indeed, the second-hand Chopard necklace represents a quintessential form of Chopard's art in jewelry: a certain balance between a little classicism and a form of avant-garde in creativity.

Thus, the famous Chopard necklaces from the Happy Diamonds range are particularly successful. With their diamonds floating between two sapphire plates, they constitute a unique tour de force and particularly attractive jewelry. They are found in various forms, in white gold, white gold or even pink gold and with various styles (simple, set with diamonds around their periphery or even in the shape of a heart).

You can also find second-hand Chopard necklaces in simple mesh in yellow gold from the Jaseron range or also very successful long necklaces in yellow gold. The Chopardissimo necklace is not to be missed either: with its ring passed around a chain, it is a very contemporary piece that can be worn on all occasions.

In any case, the choice remains vast among the second-hand Chopard necklaces that we present to you. It is also secure, because our teams of professionals take special care in authenticating each model.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Colliers Chopard d'occasion

Bijou occasion > Collier occasion > Collier Chopard occasion

Offrez-vous un collier Chopard d'occasion !

La marque de bijoux Chopard est largement connue pour son grand soin à produire des bijoux parfaits et très soignés. Parmi ceux-ci les colliers Chopard d'occasion sont avec les bagues les fers de lance de la marque. Ils séduisent un grand nombre de clientes par leurs designs équilibrés et des innovations singulières. Prenez le temps de découvrir ces formidables bijoux d'occasion qui devraient vous séduire sans retenue. Leur finition et leur élégance sont très souvent les premières qualités qui sautent aux yeux des personnes qui admirent pour la première fois des colliers Chopard d'occasion.

Chopard : la joaillerie suisse au sommet

La marque Chopard fut avant tout un créateur de montres et d'horlogerie comme beaucoup d'entreprises fondées en Suisse au milieu du 19ᵉ siècle. Forte de son développement vers une industrie du luxe au fil des décennies, la joaillerie s'est ensuite imposée comme une nouvelle étape normale.

Elle y a mis la même attention aux détails, le soin d'une production de grande qualité et des choix de matériaux d'exception. Très vite, Chopard s'est alors fait un nom dans la haute joaillerie et a ouvert de plus en plus de boutiques à travers la planète.

Aujourd'hui Chopard rime avec excellence et luxe suisse qu'on parle de montres ou de bijoux. L'ensemble de sa production séduit toutes les générations, les têtes couronnées, les stars et la plupart des esthètes amoureux des produits de luxe bien réalisés.

Les colliers Chopard font partie de ce succès sans frontière et sont très vite devenus des produits très recherchés sur le marché de l'occasion. Notre site vous offre l'occasion d'en acquérir dans des états parfaits et à des prix justes.

Les colliers Chopard d'occasion : une gamme pleine de charme

Parmi les bijoux Chopard d'occasion, la production de colliers a toujours été une priorité comme les modèles de bagues toujours très nombreux. En effet, le collier Chopard d'occasion représente une forme de quintessence de l'art de Chopard en matière de joaillerie : un certain équilibre entre un peu de classicisme et une forme d'avant-garde dans la créativité.

Ainsi, les célèbres colliers Chopard de la gamme Happy Diamonds sont particulièrement réussis. Avec leurs diamants flottants entre deux plaques de saphir, ils constituent un tour de force unique et des bijoux particulièrement attirants. On les retrouve sous diverses formes, en or gris, en or blanc ou encore en or rose et avec des styles variés (simple, sertis de diamants sur leur pourtour ou encore en forme de cœur).

Vous pourrez trouver aussi des colliers Chopard d'occasion en maille simple en or jaune de la gamme Jaseron ou aussi des sautoirs très réussis en or jaune. Le collier Chopardissimo n'est pas à manquer non plus : avec son anneau passé autour d'une chaîne, il s'avère une pièce très contemporaine qui peut se porter en toutes occasions.

De toute façon, le choix reste vaste parmi les colliers Chopard d'occasion que nous vous présentons. Il est aussi sûr, car nos équipes de professionnels prennent un soin tout particulier à authentifier chaque modèle.