Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Chopard Women's Rings

Second hand jewelry > Second hand ring > Second hand Chopard ring

Find the used Chopard ring of your dreams!

The Chopard jewelry brand is renowned for its finely crafted, highly contemporary jewelry of impeccable quality. This is particularly the case with Chopard rings, which over the years have become very safe bets on the second-hand market. They seduce with their technical innovations like those of the Happy Diamonds collection or with their sleek and refined designs. Discover these wonderful second-hand jewels and take the time to choose the second-hand Chopard ring that will perfectly suit the chosen one of your heart!

Chopard: the refined Swiss jewel

The history of Chopard goes back to the heart of the 19ᵉ century and started with watchmaking like many Swiss luxury brands. The development towards jewelry followed shortly, from the moment when the brand took an interesting position in the high-end sector.

Chopard has always been characterized by great craftsmanship, attention to detail and the use of the best possible materials for its production. In addition, his watchmaking expertise has given him significant expertise in jewelry requiring very fine, even microscopic work.

Today Chopard truly embodies Swiss excellence in the world of jewelry and its creativity has given it an international reputation for decades.

Finally, second-hand Chopard jewels hold the upper hand in the second-hand market because they appear to be timeless and of a refinement that affects all generations.

Second-hand Chopard rings take a large part of this success and you will find many models on our site where they are all authenticated.

A large selection of second-hand Chopard rings

Among used rings that you can find here, the famous Chopard rings from the Happy Diamonds range are in large numbers. They have the characteristic of having one or more diamonds which float and move according to your movements between two sapphire plates. This design is really a technical prowess which gives the jewel a unique aspect and a very singular playful side. Undoubtedly, if you choose a Happy Diamonds as a second-hand Chopard ring, you will attract attention and questions about your jewel!

They come in all shapes and are either yellow gold, white gold, or white gold, and most of the time, have a heart set with small diamonds, which is placed on the ring of the ring.

A variant exists with the Happy Spirit collection where concentric circles replace the hearts: but the diamonds free to move are present.

There is also another collection of Chopard that you will find in the choice of second-hand Chopard rings present on our site: these are the Strada. They consist of two rings in white gold or yellow gold: between these two rings is a sort of path made up of small diamonds. These models are a gift of choice and are highly sought after.

But, whatever your choice among the second-hand Chopard rings that we present to you, your expectation will be fulfilled: all our models are carefully selected and are of irreproachable quality.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bagues Chopard Femme

Bijou occasion > Bague occasion > Bague Chopard occasion

Trouvez la bague Chopard d'occasion de vos rêves !

La marque de bijoux Chopard est réputée pour ses bijoux finement réalisés, très contemporains et d'une qualité irréprochable. C'est notamment le cas des bagues Chopard qui sont devenues au fil des ans, des valeurs très sûres du marché de l'occasion. Elles séduisent avec leurs innovations techniques comme celles de la collection Happy Diamonds ou avec leurs designs épurés et raffinés. Découvrez ces formidables bijoux d'occasion et prenez le temps de choisir la bague Chopard d'occasion qui conviendra parfaitement à l'élue de votre cœur !

Chopard : le bijou suisse raffiné

L'histoire de Chopard remonte au cœur du 19ᵉ siècle et a démarré par de l'horlogerie comme bon nombre de marques du luxe suisse. Le développement vers la joaillerie a suivi de peu, à partir du moment où la marque a pris une position intéressante dans le secteur haut de gamme.

Chopard s'est toujours caractérisé par un grand savoir-faire, une attention aux détails et l'utilisation des meilleurs matériaux possibles pour sa production. De plus, son expertise horlogère lui a donné une expertise importante dans les bijoux nécessitant un travail très fin, voire microscopique.

Aujourd'hui Chopard incarne réellement l'excellence suisse dans l'univers de la joaillerie et sa créativité lui a donné une réputation internationale depuis des décennies.

Enfin, les bijoux Chopard d'occasion tiennent le haut du pavé du marché de l'occasion tellement ils apparaissent comme intemporels et d'un raffinement qui touche toutes les générations.

Les bagues Chopard d'occasion prennent une large part de ce succès et vous en trouverez de nombreux modèles sur notre site où elles sont toutes authentifiées.

Un grand choix de bagues Chopard d'occasion

Parmi les bagues d'occasion que vous pouvez trouver ici, les célèbres bagues Chopard de la gamme Happy Diamonds sont en grand nombre. Elles ont la caractéristique de posséder un ou plusieurs diamants qui flottent et bougent au gré de vos mouvements entre deux plaques de saphir. Cette conception est réellement une prouesse technique qui confère au bijou un aspect unique et un côté ludique très singulier. À n'en pas douter si vous choisissez une Happy Diamonds comme bague Chopard d'occasion, vous attirerez les regards et les questions à propos de votre bijou !

Elles se présentent sous toutes les formes et sont soit en or jaune, en or blanc, ou encore en or gris, et la plupart du temps, possèdent un cœur serti de petits diamants, qui est posé sur l'anneau de la bague.

Une variante existe avec la collection Happy Spirit ou ce sont des cercles concentriques qui remplacent les cœurs : mais les diamants libres de bouger sont bien présents.

Il y a aussi une autre collection de Chopard que vous retrouverez dans le choix de bagues Chopard d'occasion présentes sur notre site : ce sont les Strada. Elles sont constituées de deux anneaux en or blanc ou or jaune : entre ces deux anneaux figurent une sorte de chemin constitué de petits diamants. Ces modèles constituent un cadeau de choix et sont très recherchés.

Mais, quel que soit votre choix parmi les bagues Chopard d'occasion que nous vous présentons, votre attente sera comblée : tous nos modèles sont sélectionnés avec soin et sont d'une qualité irréprochable.