Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Chopard Women's Pendants

Second hand jewelry > Occasion pendant > Second hand Chopard pendant

Think of a second-hand Chopard pendant

The pendant is very often the little extra that makes the difference in an elegant outfit by its central and clearly visible position. It is therefore to be chosen with care. With a second-hand Chopard pendant, don't worry: it's a safe choice where quality rhymes with originality. We have therefore established below a selection of second-hand Chopard pendants which should appeal to a good number of women looking for an elegant and refined little jewel.

Chopard jewelry: Swiss jewelry at the top

For more than 150 years, the house of Chopard has excelled from the Swiss mountains in the field of luxury watches and more generally in quality watchmaking. But it has also diversified into the field of jewellery, quite close to watchmaking creation.

And, within a few decades, Chopard has become synonymous with high-quality Swiss jewelry and has grown worldwide. Today, it must be recognized that this very creative house has a catalog of high quality products made up of both very modern and innovative jewelry as well as more classic and timeless jewelry.

We find Chopard jewelry on the second-hand jewelry market where they have a reputation as safe bets and models that rarely go out of fashion in the catalog. This is the case with second-hand Chopard pendants, which are very popular and allow you to afford a little of the dream and luxury of a big house at very low prices.

Beautiful second-hand Chopard pendants for a gift idea

Among the second-hand Chopard pendants, you will find many models from the collection of second-hand Chopard Happy Diamonds jewelry. The originality of this innovative jewelry line lies in a truly clever design. All the jewelry models in this collection feature one or more diamonds that are placed loosely between two sapphire crystals. Their freedom therefore offers them possibilities of movement according to those of the lucky woman who wears the jewel.

We can then witness, for example, the pretty pendulum of 3 diamonds set in a heart or a circle at the end of a necklace if it is a second-hand Chopard pendant or on the finger if it is a Happy Diamonds ring.

Among the second-hand Happy Diamonds pendants, one can thus find models in white gold or white gold, with the free diamonds enclosed in the middle of rings or hearts set with many other diamonds. These pendants are of the most beautiful effect and offer a perfect originality to an elegant outfit.

There are of course many other types of pendants at Chopard, such as the Happy Hearts with hearts made of different very colorful gemstones or other more classic or simple models.

Whatever your choice of second hand pendants, for those from Chopard, like those from other brands, the emphasis of our selection is placed on quality and perfect authenticity, guaranteed by our teams of experts.

Shipping within 48 hours

Discover more

Expertise before going online

Discover more

4,7/5 stars and over 492 reviews

They like 58 Facettes

14 days to change your mind

Discover more

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Pendentifs Chopard d'occasion

Bijou occasion > Pendentif occasion > Pendentif Chopard occasion

Pensez à un pendentif Chopard d'occasion

Le pendentif est très souvent le petit plus qui fait la différence dans une tenue élégante par sa position centrale et bien visible. Il est alors à choisir avec précaution. Avec un pendentif Chopard d'occasion pas d'inquiétude à avoir : c'est un choix sûr où la qualité rime avec l'originalité. Nous avons donc établi ci-dessous une sélection de pendentifs Chopard d'occasion qui devraient séduire bon nombre de femmes à la recherche d'un petit bijou élégant et raffiné.

Bijoux Chopard : la joaillerie suisse au sommet

Depuis plus de 150 ans, la maison Chopard excelle depuis les montagnes suisses dans le domaine de la montre de luxe et plus généralement dans l'horlogerie de qualité. Mais, elle s'est aussi diversifiée dans le domaine de la joaillerie, assez proche de la création horlogère.

Et, en quelques décennies, Chopard est devenu synonyme de bijoux suisses de grande qualité et a connu un développement mondial. Aujourd'hui, il faut bien reconnaître que cette maison très créative possède un catalogue de produits de grande qualité fait à la fois de bijoux très modernes et innovants comme de bijoux plus classiques et intemporels.

On retrouve les bijoux Chopard sur le marché du bijou d'occasion où ils ont une réputation de valeurs sûres et de modèles qui se démodent rarement catalogue. C'est ainsi le cas des pendentifs Chopard d'occasion qui sont très appréciés et permettent de s'offrir un peu du rêve et du luxe d'une grande maison à prix très doux.

De beaux pendentifs Chopard d'occasion pour une idée cadeau

Parmi les pendentifs Chopard d'occasion, vous trouverez beaucoup de modèles qui sont issus de la collection des bijoux Chopard Happy Diamonds d'occasion. L'originalité de cette ligne de bijoux innovante se trouve dans une conception vraiment astucieuse. Tous les modèles de bijoux de cette collection sont dotés d'un ou plusieurs diamants qui sont placés libres entre deux glaces en saphir. Leur liberté leur offre donc des possibilités de mouvements au gré de ceux de l'heureuse élue qui porte le bijou.

On peut alors assister, par exemple, au joli balancier de 3 diamants enchâssés dans un cœur ou un cercle au bout d'un collier si c'est un pendentif Chopard d'occasion ou au doigt si c'est une bague Happy Diamonds.

Parmi les pendentifs Happy Diamonds d'occasion, on peut ainsi trouver des modèles en or blanc ou en or gris, avec les diamants libres enserrés au milieu d'anneaux ou de cœurs sertis de nombreux autres diamants. Ces pendentifs sont du plus bel effet et offrent une originalité parfaite à une tenue élégante.

Il existe bien sûr bon nombre d'autres types de pendentifs chez Chopard, comme les Happy Hearts avec des cœurs en différentes pierres précieuses très colorées ou d'autres modèles de facture plus classique ou plus simples.

Quel que soit votre choix de pendentifs d'occasion, pour ceux de chez Chopard comme ceux d'autres marques, l'accent de notre sélection est mis sur la qualité et sur une authenticité parfaite, garantie par nos équipes d'experts.