Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Necklaces Fred Woman

Second hand jewelry > Second hand necklace > Pre-owned Fred Necklace

Offer a second-hand Fred necklace

If you're planning on giving a necklace to your loved one, consider second-hand Fred necklaces. They are often the choice of elegance and originality to embody a unique gift. The Fred jewelry house has always been one of the most creative houses and its used necklaces offer the opportunity to taste this French art of luxury jewelry without breaking the bank. The models of second-hand Fred necklaces that are available here represent a fine sample of what is done best in this house to conquer the hearts of women!

The Fred jewelry brand: permanent creativity

Since 1936, the year of its creation, the Parisian jeweler full Fred has constantly demonstrated boundless creativity to stand out and rise to the level of much older houses. To catch up, the brand was the first to bring cultured pearls from very far away to create original jewelry that conquered the planet. To establish its reputation, the collaboration of great artists was also a first. It was thus Picasso, Braque or Cocteau who lent their talents to the famous jeweler to design innovative pieces.

Fred jewelry then quickly became renowned among the stars of the big screen and thus acquired immense popularity in the 50s and 60s with the general public.

Since then, the Fred jewelry house has kept its aura thanks to the production of more contemporary jewelry while preserving very classic lines and collections. Today, there are a lot of Fred jewels on the second-hand market where they are always appreciated. Especially the used Fred necklaces which are always a great choice to go with any outfit and in any circumstances.

Many used Fred necklaces

Depending on the arrivals on our platform, the choice of second-hand Fred necklaces can be vast and sometimes limited, so quickly do these models find buyers.

If the most famous collection of the Fred house, the "Force 10" collection, has a lot of very original and attractive pendants (especially those in titanium and steel), there are a good number of chains and necklaces in white gold, pink or yellow, adorned with diamonds arranged on the famous closure of this collection.

We can also be seduced by the "Pretty Woman" collection and its formidable very colorful heart pendants, or the "Infinite Chance" collection which features pretty pendants in the shape of the sign of infinity with refined mixtures of stones (onyx, ruby, emerald) and diamonds.

In the range of second-hand Fred necklaces, you will also find very beautiful olive mesh necklaces in yellow gold which are very suitable with everyday outfits as well as with evening clothes. Superb models with an assembly of gold hearts and diamonds are also gifts of choice to celebrate an event dear to your eyes.

And, as with all our second-hand jewellery, the second-hand Fred necklaces presented here are appraised and authenticated by our team of professionals.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Colliers Fred d'occasion

Bijou occasion > Collier occasion > Collier Fred occasion

Offrir un collier Fred d'occasion

Si vous avez l'intention d'offrir un collier à l'élue de votre cœur, pensez aux colliers Fred d'occasion. Ils sont souvent le choix de l'élégance et de l'originalité pour incarner un cadeau unique. La maison de joaillerie Fred a toujours été une des maisons les plus créatives qui soient et ses colliers d'occasion offrent l'opportunité de goûter à cet art français de la joaillerie de luxe sans se ruiner. Les modèles de colliers Fred d'occasion qui sont disponibles ici représentent un bel échantillon de ce qui se fait de mieux dans cette maison pour conquérir le cœur des femmes !

La marque de bijoux Fred : la créativité permanente

Depuis 1936, année de sa création, le joaillier parisien plein Fred a constamment fait preuve de créativité débordante pour se démarquer et se hisser au niveau des maisons bien plus anciennes. Pour rattraper son retard, la marque a ainsi été la première à faire venir de très loin des perles de culture pour créer des bijoux originaux qui ont conquis la planète. Pour asseoir sa renommée, c'est la collaboration de grands artistes qui a aussi été une première. Ce furent ainsi Picasso, Braque ou Cocteau qui prêtèrent leurs talents au célèbre joaillier pour dessiner des pièces innovantes.

Les bijoux Fred deviennent alors très vite renommés parmi les stars du grand écran et acquièrent ainsi une immense popularité dans les années 50 et 60 auprès du grand public.

Depuis, la maison de joaillerie Fred a gardé son aura grâce à une production de bijoux plus contemporains tout en préservant des lignes et des collections très classiques. Aujourd'hui, on trouve énormément de bijoux Fred sur le marché de l'occasion où ils sont toujours appréciés. En particulier les colliers Fred d'occasion qui sont toujours un excellent choix pour aller avec n'importe quelle tenue et en toutes circonstances.

De nombreux colliers Fred d'occasion

Au gré des arrivages sur notre plateforme, le choix de colliers d'occasion Fred peut être vaste comme parfois restreint, tellement ces modèles trouvent vite acquéreurs.

Si la collection la plus connue de la maison Fred, la collection « Force 10 », compte énormément de pendentifs tous très originaux et séduisants (notamment ceux en titane et acier), il y a bon nombre de chaines et colliers en or blanc, rose ou jaune, ornés de diamants disposés sur la fermeture célèbre de cette collection.

On pourra aussi être séduit par la collection "Pretty Woman" et ses formidables cœurs très colorés en pendentifs, ou encore la collection Chance Infinie » qui arbore de jolis pendentifs en forme du signe de l'infini avec des mélanges raffinés de pierres (onyx, rubis, émeraude) et diamants.

Dans la gamme des colliers Fred d'occasion, vous trouverez aussi de très beaux colliers en maille olive en or jaune qui conviennent très bien avec des tenues de tous les jours comme avec des vêtements du soir. De superbes modèles avec un assemblage de cœurs en or et de diamants sont aussi des cadeaux de choix pour célébrer un événement cher à vos yeux.

Et, comme pour tous nos bijoux d'occasion, les colliers Fred d'occasion qui sont présentés ici, sont expertisés et authentifiés par notre équipe de professionnels.