Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bracelets Fred Woman

Second hand jewelry > Second hand bracelet > Second hand Fred bracelet

Second-hand Fred bracelet: a unique gift

Giving a second-hand Fred bracelet is the guarantee of choosing elegance, refinement, but also originality, so special are the models of this jewelry house. Maison Fred has always favored singular creativity in terms of jewellery, and this is reflected in its second hand wristbands always perfect for adding the finishing touch to an outfit. The models of second-hand Fred bracelets presented here are the perfect embodiment of this and should conquer the hearts of many people!

Fred: a unique and atypical brand

Fred was founded in 1936 by Fred Samuel, a Parisian jeweler full of drive and commercial creativity. Quickly becoming the major jewelry brand, important for the first time for cultured pearls in the West, Fred jewelry very quickly established itself as far as Hollywood, where many stars have made it their favorite brand.

After the war, collaboration with the cinema encouraged the international development of this French brand. Then it was the years of collaboration with artists like Cocteau, Picasso or Braque that gave greater acclaim to this jewelry brand.

Today, the Fred jewelery house is present everywhere and offers ravishing collections of jewellery, watches and eyewear. Its products are always very fashionable and continue to fascinate stars of song and cinema. But the general public has also learned to appreciate Fred jewelry. Rings, necklaces, earrings, but also second-hand Fred bracelets have thus become sought-after, even coveted jewellery. You will find here a large number of very varied models and always with the inimitable style of the great house of excellence Fred.

Choose your second-hand Fred bracelet

The choice of second-hand Fred bracelets that we offer here is quite wide and you should find the model you like in all budget ranges.

The best-known collection of the Fred house for nearly 4 decades is the "Force 10" collection, available in watchmaking, jewelry and eyewear. For bracelets, the Force 10 models all feature the famous U-shaped clip, very stylish and perfectly functional. Depending on the model, it is in white gold or topped with diamonds. These can even be black for a surprising and bewitching effect.

The “Isaure” model is also a fairly well-known second-hand Fred bracelet model. It is very classic in its line and offers an elegant touch with its mixture of gold and platinum and a superb adornment of small diamonds around its circumference.

In the range of second-hand Fred bracelets, you will also find very beautiful twisted or wave-shaped bangles. They combine a green enamel and a yellow gold that give a beautiful effect and a chic touch to any outfit. Fred cuff bracelets are also very successful and prized for their classic elegance. Pink gold as well as yellow or white gold are found combined or not and give this model an absolutely timeless side.

As with all our second-hand jewelery models, the second-hand Fred bracelets presented here are all appraised by our team of professionals and are offered to you in an always impeccable state of conservation.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bracelets Fred Femme

Bijou occasion > Bracelet occasion > Bracelet Fred occasion

Bracelet Fred d'occasion : un cadeau unique

Offrir un bracelet Fred d'occasion, c'est l'assurance de faire le choix de l'élégance, du raffinement, mais également de l'originalité tellement les modèles de cette maison de joaillerie sont particuliers. La maison Fred a toujours privilégié une créativité singulière en matière de joaillerie, et celle-ci se retrouve dans ses bracelets d'occasion toujours parfaits pour apporter une touche finale à une tenue. Les modèles de bracelets Fred d'occasion présentés ici en sont l'incarnation parfaite et devraient conquérir le cœur de bien des personnes !

Fred : une marque unique et atypique

Fred a été fondée en 1936 par Fred Samuel, un joaillier parisien plein d'allant et de créativité commerciale. Rapidement devenue la grande marque de bijoux important pour la première fois des perles de culture en Occident, les bijoux Fred se sont très vite imposés jusqu'à Hollywood où de nombreuses vedettes en ont fait leur marque préférée.

Après-guerre, la collaboration avec le cinéma a favorisé le développement international de cette marque française. Puis ce furent les années de collaboration avec des artistes comme Cocteau, Picasso ou encore Braque qui ont donné de plus grandes lettres de noblesse à cette marque de bijoux.

Aujourd'hui, la maison de joaillerie Fred est présente partout et offre des collections ravissantes de bijoux, de montres et de lunettes. Ses produits sont toujours très à la mode et continuent de fasciner les stars de la chanson comme du cinéma. Mais, le grand public a aussi appris à apprécier les bijoux Fred. Les bagues, les colliers, les boucles d'oreilles, mais aussi les bracelets Fred d'occasion sont ainsi devenus des bijoux recherchés, voire convoités. Vous trouverez ici un grand nombre de modèles très variés et toujours avec le style inimitable de la grande maison d'excellence Fred.

Choisir son bracelet Fred d'occasion

Le choix de bracelets d'occasion Fred que nous vous proposons ici est assez large et vous devriez trouver le modèle qui vous plaît dans toutes les gammes de budgets.

La collection la plus connue de la maison Fred depuis près de 4 décennies est la collection « Force 10 », déclinée aussi bien en horlogerie, joaillerie ou lunettes. Pour les bracelets, les modèles Force 10 comportent tous la célèbre attache en U, très stylée et parfaitement fonctionnelle. Selon les modèles, elle est en or blanc ou surmontée de diamants. Ces derniers peuvent même être noirs pour un effet surprenant et envoûtant.

Le modèle «Isaure» est aussi un modèle de bracelet Fred d'occasion assez réputé. Il est d'un grand classicisme dans sa ligne et offre une touche élégante avec son mélange d'or et de platine et une superbe parure de petits diamants sur son pourtour.

Dans la gamme des bracelets Fred d'occasion, vous trouverez aussi de très beaux joncs torsadés ou en forme de vague. Ils combinent un émail vert et un or jaune qui donnent un bel effet et une touche chic à n'importe quelle tenue. Les bracelets manchette Fred sont aussi très réussis et prisés pour leur élégance classique. L'or rose comme l'or jaune ou blanc s'y retrouvent combinés ou non et donnent à ce modèle un côté absolument intemporel.

Comme pour tous nos modèles de bijoux d'occasion, les bracelets Fred d'occasion présentés ici sont tous expertisés par notre équipe de professionnels et vous sont proposés dans un état de conservation toujours impeccable.

Expédition sous 48h

En savoir plus

Expertise avant mise en ligne

En savoir plus

4,7/5 étoiles et plus de 492 avis

Ils aiment 58 Facettes

14 jours pour changer d'avis

En savoir plus