Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Van Cleef & Arpels Women's Rings

Second hand jewelry > Second hand ring > Pre-owned Van Cleef & Arpels Ring

Offer a second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels ring!

If you wish to offer a second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels ring, this is where you will find what you are looking for. Not only will you be sure to please, but also to buy an authentic and perfectly preserved jewel. Thanks to our platform, you have at your disposal a huge choice of second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels rings ranging from the classic and timeless ring to the more modern and daring creation!

Van Cleef & Arpels: a legendary name in French jewelery

Van Cleef & Arpels has always been a brand that has conveyed beyond borders a perfect image of luxury and refinement. Since its creation in 1906 Place Vendôme in Paris, it represents a real know-how and the technicality of French fine jewelry.

From the 20s, it was synonymous with jewelry for crowned heads, movie stars and wealthy families. It will also develop in all the vacation resorts of its clientele: spa towns, seaside resorts on the Côte d'Azur or the Riviera and luxury ski resorts.

His style will be shaped around many creations inspired by art nouveau with floral, plant or magical motifs.

Today, the brand image of Van Cleef & Arpels is intact thanks to consistently high-quality production and collections that know how to renew themselves without denying themselves. Among all the Van Cleef & Arpels jewels, the used rings are sure values, always sought after for their great decorative richness, their originality and their great diversity from one model to another.

A wide choice of second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels rings

The second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels ring offer is significant with contemporary models as well as more classic models. In the same way, for prices, the range is very wide, starting from fairly affordable models and going to very luxurious jewellery.

Among the large selection of second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels rings, the most represented models are certainly those from the “Philippine” collection. These models combine yellow gold, diamonds and onyx, pink coral or green agate in a very chic ring shape. There are a large number of models in this collection and it is almost certain to find one that will delight you.

In a much more contemporary style, the “Babylone” collection is quite remarkable with its design and modern signet ring shapes, where yellow or white gold surrounds a very beautiful piece of mother-of-pearl.

The “Hearts” collection is also notable among second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels rings: it includes several models where a heart shape in the center of the ring encloses a beautiful precious stone.

Lovers of floral decoration will find plenty of second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels rings with flower motifs studded with diamonds or beautiful little stones. These are often models of very popular rings, because they are original and not often seen by competing jewelers.

Finally, for all these models of second-hand rings, our team of specialists always carries out careful selection and authentication work in order to offer you a guarantee of products that are perfect in all respects.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bagues Van Cleef & Arpels

Bijou occasion > Bague occasion > Bague Van Cleef & Arpels occasion

Offrez une bague Van Cleef & Arpels d'occasion !

Si votre souhait est d'offrir une bague Van Cleef & Arpels d'occasion, c'est ici que vous trouverez votre bonheur. Non seulement, vous serez certains de faire plaisir, mais encore d'acheter un bijou authentique et parfaitement conservé. Grâce à notre plateforme, vous avez à votre disposition un immense choix de bagues d'occasion Van Cleef & Arpels allant de la bague classique et intemporelle à la création plus moderne et audacieuse !

Van Cleef & Arpels : un nom mythique de la joaillerie française

Van Cleef & Arpels a toujours été une marque qui a véhiculé au-delà des frontières une image parfaite du luxe et du raffinement. Depuis sa création en 1906 place Vendôme à Paris, elle représente un véritable savoir-faire et la technicité de la haute-joaillerie française.

Dès les années 20, elle sera synonyme de bijoux pour têtes couronnées, stars du cinéma et familles fortunées. Elle se développera d'ailleurs dans tous les lieux de villégiature de sa clientèle : villes thermales, stations balnéaires de la Côte d'Azur ou de la Riviera et stations de ski luxueuses.

Son style va se façonner autour de nombreuses créations inspirées de l'art nouveau avec des motifs floraux, végétaux ou féériques.

Aujourd'hui, l'image de marque de Van Cleef & Arpels est intacte grâce à une production toujours de qualité et des collections qui savent se renouveler sans se renier. Parmi tous les bijoux Van Cleef & Arpels, les bagues d'occasion sont des valeurs sûres, toujours recherchées pour leur grande richesse décorative, leur originalité et leur grande diversité d'un modèle à l'autre.

Un large choix de bagues Van Cleef & Arpels d'occasion

L'offre en bague d'occasion Van Cleef & Arpels est importante avec des modèles contemporains comme des modèles de facture plus classiques. De la même manière, pour les prix, la gamme est très étendue en partant de modèles assez abordables et en allant vers des bijoux très luxueux.

Parmi le grand choix en bague Van Cleef & Arpels d'occasion, les modèles les plus représentés sont certainement ceux issus de la collection « Philippine ». Ces modèles combinent l'or jaune, des diamants et de l'onyx, du corail rose ou de l'agate verte en une forme de jonc annulaire très chic. Il existe un grand nombre de modèles de cette collection et il est pratiquement certain d'en trouver un qui vous ravira.

Dans un style beaucoup plus contemporain, la collection « Babylone » est assez remarquable avec ses formes de chevalière design et moderne, où de l'or jaune ou blanc entoure une très belle pièce de nacre.

La collection « Cœurs » est aussi notable parmi les bagues Van Cleef & Arpels d'occasion : elle comporte plusieurs modèles où une forme de cœur au centre de la bague enserre une belle pierre précieuse.

Les amatrices de décoration florale trouveront beaucoup de bagues d'occasion Van Cleef & Arpels avec des motifs de fleurs parsemées de diamants ou de belles petites pierres. Ce sont souvent des modèles de bagues très prisées, car originales et assez peu vues chez les joailliers concurrents.

Enfin, pour tous ces modèles de bagues d'occasion, notre équipe de spécialistes réalise toujours un travail attentif de sélection et d'authentification afin de vous offrir une garantie de produits en tous points parfaits.