Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Women's Chaumet Necklaces

Second hand jewelry > Second hand necklace > Pre-owned Chaumet Necklace

A second-hand Chaumet necklace: elegance and style guaranteed

The Chaumet house represents not only an ancient jewelry art of two centuries, but also a typically French form of creativity. A second-hand Chaumet piece of jewelery is bound to have a lot of style, a rare elegance and above all the assurance of rigorous quality both in the craftsmanship and in the selection of the materials used. This consistency in quality applies to both Chaumet rings and bracelets, or of course to second-hand Chaumet necklaces that can be found on our platform. You will be sure to find a quality jewel, well finished, in perfect condition, authenticated by us and you will be sure to find the second hand necklace which will please those around you!

A prestigious French brand: Chaumet

For nearly 240 years, Chaumet jewelry has been producing rings, necklaces, bracelets, earrings and all kinds of jewelry for, at first, European crowned heads, then a wider audience.

Being the official jewelery of Napoleon and Empress Josephine, Chaumet quickly gained fame in all the courts of Europe and then among the emerging bourgeoisie of the 19ᵉ century.

Since then, Chaumet has kept an image of luxury jewelry, but also of exceptional know-how complemented by an obsession for finding the best stones and the most beautiful diamonds for its customers.

Today, Chaumet jewelry therefore has an immense reputation that serves them well on the second-hand market. Rare are these pieces of jewelery that remain for a long time without finding buyers, whether they are second-hand Chaumet rings, bracelets, pendants or necklaces. These are sure values ​​on which investors, collectors, but also quite simply people looking for a beautiful piece of jewelry, do not miss out.

Find your second-hand Chaumet necklace

There is a wide variety of models of second-hand Chaumet necklaces, and you are pretty sure to find the one that will suit you aesthetically and financially.

The Chaumet brand is known in its recent production for its Lien collection and this is also available among the necklaces offered. These feature the small oblong links emblematic of this collection and are in long necklace as well as in classic necklace with yellow gold and diamonds for most models.

You can also find various mesh necklaces of all kinds, in yellow gold or white gold with diamond pendants. There are also very successful long necklaces that will go particularly well with evening dresses or second-hand models of necklaces with more contemporary designs and more suited to city outfits.

All are imbued with Chaumet quality and bear the style of a jewelry house that has proven itself for more than two centuries. You can then choose your second-hand Chaumet necklace with peace of mind, especially since each model is checked and authenticated by our teams.

Shipping within 48 hours

Discover more

Expertise before going online

Discover more

4,7/5 stars and over 492 reviews

They like 58 Facettes

14 days to change your mind

Discover more

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Colliers Chaumet Femme

Bijou occasion > Collier occasion > Collier Chaumet occasion

Un collier Chaumet d'occasion : élégance et style assurés

La maison Chaumet représente non seulement un art joaillier ancien de deux siècles, mais aussi une forme de créativité typiquement française. Un bijou Chaumet d'occasion, c'est forcément beaucoup de style, une élégance rare et surtout l'assurance d'une qualité rigoureuse aussi bien dans le savoir-faire artisanal que dans la sélection des matériaux utilisés. Cette constance dans la qualité s'applique aussi bien aux bagues Chaumet qu'aux bracelets, ou bien sûr aux colliers Chaumet d'occasion qu'on peut trouver sur notre plateforme. Vous y aurez la certitude de trouver un bijou de qualité, bien fini, en parfait état, authentifié par nos soins et vous serez certains de dénicher le collier d'occasion qui va faire plaisir à votre entourage !

Une marque française de prestige : Chaumet

C'est depuis près de 240 ans que la joaillerie Chaumet produit bagues, colliers, bracelets, boucles d'oreilles et toutes sortes de bijoux pour, au début, les têtes couronnées européennes, puis, un plus large public.

Étant la joaillerie officielle de Napoléon et de l'impératrice Joséphine, Chaumet a vite conquis une renommée dans toutes les cours d'Europe puis auprès de la bourgeoisie naissante du 19ᵉ siècle.

Depuis, Chaumet a gardé une image de bijouterie de luxe, mais aussi d'un savoir-faire exceptionnel complété d'une obsession pour la découverte des meilleures pierres et des plus beaux diamants pour sa clientèle.

Aujourd'hui, les bijoux Chaumet ont donc une immense réputation qui leur sert sur le marché de l'occasion. Rares sont ces bijoux qui restent longtemps sans trouver preneurs, que ce soient des bagues Chaumet, des bracelets, des pendentifs ou des colliers Chaumet d'occasion. Ce sont des valeurs sûres sur lesquelles les investisseurs, les collectionneurs, mais aussi tout simplement les personnes à la recherche d'un beau bijou, ne laissent pas passer.

Trouvez votre collier Chaumet d'occasion

Il y a une grande diversité de modèles de colliers Chaumet d'occasion, et vous êtes à peu près sûrs de trouver celui qui vous conviendra du point de vue esthétique comme sur le plan budgétaire.

La marque Chaumet est connue dans sa production récente pour sa collection Lien et celle-ci est également déclinée parmi les colliers proposés. Ceux-ci comportent les petits liens oblongs emblématiques de cette collection et sont en sautoir comme en collier classique avec de l'or jaune et des diamants pour la plupart des modèles.

Vous pourrez trouver également divers colliers en mailles de toutes sortes, en or jaune ou en or blanc avec diamants en pendentifs.  Il existe également de longs sautoirs très réussis qui iront particulièrement bien avec des robes de soirée ou encore des modèles de colliers d'occasion avec des designs plus contemporains et plus adaptés à des tenues de ville.

Tous sont empreints de la qualité Chaumet et portent le style d'une maison de joaillerie qui a fait ses preuves depuis plus de deux siècles. Vous pourrez alors choisir en toute quiétude votre collier Chaumet d'occasion, d'autant plus que chaque modèle est vérifié et authentifié par nos équipes.

Expédition sous 48h

En savoir plus

Expertise avant mise en ligne

En savoir plus

4,7/5 étoiles et plus de 492 avis

Ils aiment 58 Facettes

14 jours pour changer d'avis

En savoir plus