Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Used Chaumet rings

Second hand jewelry > Second hand ring > Pre-owned Chaumet Ring

Second-hand Chaumet ring: fine jewelry at your fingertips

The Chaumet house certainly embodies the very best in fine jewelry in Paris. For 240 years, she has accompanied the greats of this world with creations that compete in elegance. But it is possible to indulge yourself with a second-hand Chaumet ring among the models presented on this page. They combine both the exceptional know-how of the Maison Chaumet with a modern, chic and elegant style, often with clean and timeless lines.

Chaumet: the art of jewelry for over two centuries

The Chaumet house was founded in Paris in 1780 under the name of Nitot. It quickly became the official jewelry of Napoleon and the Empress Joséphine his muse and his source of inspiration. After settling in Place Vendôme in 1805, the famous jewelry house has won over all the crowned heads of Europe with its creations that are always refined and inspired by nature.

Chaumet nevertheless knew how to reach the general public also by creating ranges of jewelry below the high jewelry. However, she has always taken the same care in the shaping of her jewelry, regardless of the clientele, and has always worked with materials that are perfect in every way.

Chaumet rings today embody this know-how with refined yet elegant shapes and rings topped with diamonds that are always very successful. The most famous models remain those of the Lien collection where one or more hyphens appear on the body of the ring, or the Class One, in white gold or the superb Joséphine in pink gold and featuring a sort of diamond tiara. .

Luxury and beauty with a second-hand Chaumet ring

Chaumet is one of the excellent brand choices for a beautiful second-hand ring : this famous Parisian jewelry house is indeed a safe bet in terms of quality and from an artistic point of view. In addition, most models of used Chaumet rings very often appeal to the majority of women.

For rings with diamonds and fairly classic, we can be seduced by the beautiful Joséphine Éclat Floral ring in one of the purest pink gold, or by the Hommage à Venise model and its rows of diamonds in white gold. . For more fantasy, the Tango model in yellow gold is eye-catching with its simple twist of ring and ring with diamonds.

Among the more contemporary models in Chaumet's collections, Lien rings are prominent. You will find many models with this pretty symbol in the form of a hyphen often adorned with beautiful stones or diamonds. They are often cross-shaped or in simple connection between two parts of the ring.

You will also discover Class One models with more recent and more designer shapes or even simple ring rings in 18K yellow or white gold decorated with fine engravings.

But whatever your choice, a second-hand Chaumet ring will always be a unique piece in a collection or a jewelry box. And you are guaranteed its authenticity thanks to the careful work of our team of experts!

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bagues Chaumet d'occasion

Bijou occasion > Bague occasion > Bague Chaumet occasion

Bague Chaumet d’occasion : la haute joaillerie à vos doigts

La maison Chaumet incarne très certainement ce qui se fait de mieux en haute-joaillerie à Paris. Depuis 240 ans, elle accompagne les grands de ce monde avec des créations qui rivalisent en élégance. Mais il est possible de se faire plaisir avec une bague Chaumet d’occasion parmi les modèles présentés sur cette page. Ils combinent à la fois le savoir faire exceptionnel de la maison Chaumet avec un style moderne, chic et élégant, souvent avec des lignes épurées et intemporelles.

Chaumet : l’art du bijou depuis plus de deux siècles

La maison Chaumet a vu le jour à Paris en 1780 sous le nom de Nitot. Elle est rapidement devenue la joaillerie officielle de Napoléon et l’impératrice Joséphine son égérie et sa source d’inspiration. Après s’être installée place Vendôme dès 1805, la célèbre maison de joaillerie a séduit toutes les têtes couronnées d’Europe avec ses créations toujours raffinées et inspirées de la nature.

Chaumet a néanmoins su toucher le grand public également en créant aussi des gammes de bijoux en dessous de la haute joaillerie. Elle a toujours mis néanmoins le même soin dans le façonnage de ses bijoux, qu’elle qu’en soit la clientèle, et a toujours travaillé des matériaux en tous points parfaits.

Les bagues Chaumet incarnent aujourd’hui ce savoir-faire avec des formes épurées et néanmoins élégantes et des anneaux surmontés de diamants toujours très réussis. Les modèles les plus célèbres restent ceux de la collection Lien où figurent un ou plusieurs traits d'union sur le corps de bague, ou encore la Class One, en or blanc ou la superbe Joséphine en or rose et figurant une sorte de diadème en diamants.

Luxe et beauté avec une bague Chaumet d’occasion

Chaumet fait partie des excellents choix de marque pour une belle bague d’occasion : cette célèbre maison de joaillerie parisienne est en effet une valeur sûre en termes de qualité et d’un point de vue artistique. De plus, la plupart des modèles de bagues Chaumet d’occasion plait très souvent à la majorité des femmes.

Pour des bagues avec diamants et de facture assez classique, on pourra ainsi se laisser séduire par la belle bague Joséphine Éclat Floral dans un or rose des plus pur qui soit, ou bien par le modèle Hommage à Venise et ses rangées de diamants sur or blanc. Pour plus de fantaisie, le modèle Tango en or jaune est attirant avec sa torsade d’anneau simple et d’anneau avec diamants.

Parmi les modèles plus contemporains des collections de Chaumet, les bagues Lien sont en bonne place. Vous trouverez de nombreux modèles avec ce joli symbole en forme de trait d’union souvent paré de belles pierres ou de diamants. Ils sont souvent en forme de croix ou en simple liaison entre deux parties de la bague.

Vous découvrirez aussi les modèles Class One aux formes plus récentes et plus design ou encore des bagues en anneau simple en or jaune ou blanc 18 carats décorées de fines gravures.

Mais quel que soit votre choix, une bague Chaumet d’occasion sera toujours une pièce unique dans une collection ou une boîte à bijoux. Et vous avez la garantie de son authenticité grâce au travail attentif de notre équipe d'experts !