Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Chaumet Women's Pendants

Second hand jewelry > Occasion pendant > Second hand Chaumet pendant

Second-hand Chaumet pendants to complete your set

The Chaumet jewelry house, like other brands, offers choice pendants to embellish a chain or complete a jewelry set. Always very elegant, second-hand Chaumet pendants thus offer you the possibility of treating yourself to a little of the luxury of a great French jewelery house at a reasonable budget. Their unique style and quality also allow you to taste a little of the great history of quality French jewelry.

Chaumet: the refined French jewel

Chaumet embodies a form of elegance and a constant choice of refinement in its jewelry creation. Driven by more than 2 centuries of existence, the famous brand which very quickly rose to fame with the Napoleonic imperial family, knew how to develop internationally while offering jewelery accessible to the emerging bourgeoisie of the 19ᵉ century.

The Chaumet house did not, in fact, take refuge behind only clients of great renown to establish its popularity: on the contrary, it tried to always produce jewels in tune with the times while offering them a classicism which puts them to the test for decades.

This balance remains a hallmark of the Chaumet house and its jewelry is still hugely successful today, both among new models and older models on the second-hand jewelry market.

The second-hand Chaumet pendant, in the same way as Chaumet rings, necklaces and bracelets, are safe values ​​that are particularly sought after today. They allow you to have fun and to offer your entourage for a measured budget very beautiful jewelry to wear both in the evening and during the day.

A nice choice of models of second-hand Chaumet pendants

Chaumet is one of the excellent brand choices when you want to treat yourself to a nice second hand pendant. This famous Parisian jewelry house which is renowned for its classicism and its very beautiful lines has always known how to make original pendants, very discreet and which can be worn on all occasions.

Most of the second-hand Chaumet pendants you can find today are inspired by the brand's Lien collection. This jewelry collection always features a small link, symbol of the commitment in love. It is very often associated with a heart and can be made of various materials.

Thus, you can choose a second-hand Chaumet pendant with two crossed links surmounting a heart in white gold or yellow gold. The links support pretty little very shiny diamonds or are smooth in gold.

There are also beautiful pendants where the links are placed above a magnificent precious stone instead of the golden heart. This stone can be a very charming smoky quartz, or a ruby ​​or an emerald.

Finally, second-hand Chaumet pendants are also available with a chain matching a heart set with diamonds and topped with links that make a discreet connection with the chain.

There are of course many other models of second-hand Chaumet pendants that are just as attractive and full of charm. They are all authenticated by us to ensure you have a hassle-free purchase.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Pendentifs Chaumet d'occasion

Bijou occasion > Pendentif occasion > Pendentif Chaumet occasion

Des pendentifs Chaumet d'occasion pour compléter votre parure

La maison de joaillerie Chaumet offre comme d'autres marques des pendentifs de choix pour venir agrémenter une chaîne ou compléter une parure de bijoux. Toujours très élégants, les pendentifs Chaumet d'occasion vous offrent ainsi la possibilité de vous offrir un peu du luxe d'une grande maison de joaillerie française à un budget raisonnable. Leur style unique et leur qualité vous permettent aussi de goûter à un peu de la grande histoire de la joaillerie française de qualité.

Chaumet : le bijou français raffiné

Chaumet incarne une forme d'élégance et un choix constant du raffinement dans sa création joaillère. Portée par plus de 2 siècles d'existence, la célèbre marque qui a connu très vite la gloire avec la famille impériale napoléonienne, a su se développer à l'international tout en proposant des bijoux accessibles à la bourgeoisie naissante du 19ᵉ siècle.

La maison Chaumet ne s'est pas abritée, en effet, derrière seulement des clients de grand renom pour établir sa popularité : elle a, au contraire, essayé de toujours produire des bijoux dans l'air du temps tout en leur offrant un classicisme qui les met à l'épreuve des décennies.

Cet équilibre reste une marque de fabrique de la maison Chaumet et ses bijoux rencontrent toujours un immense succès aujourd'hui, aussi bien parmi les modèles neufs que les modèles plus anciens présents sur le marché du bijou d'occasion.

Le pendentif Chaumet d'occasion, au même titre que les bagues, les colliers et les bracelets Chaumet sont aujourd'hui des valeurs sûres particulièrement recherchées. Ils permettent de se faire plaisir et d'offrir à son entourage pour un budget mesuré de très beaux bijoux à porter aussi bien en soirée qu'en journée.

Un joli choix de modèles de pendentifs Chaumet d'occasion

Chaumet fait partie des excellents choix de marque lorsqu'on veut s'offrir un joli pendentif d'occasion. Cette célèbre maison de joaillerie parisienne qui est réputée pour son classicisme et ses très belles lignes a toujours su fabriquer des pendentifs originaux, très discrets et qui peuvent être portés en toutes occasions.

La plupart des pendentifs Chaumet d'occasion que vous pourrez trouver sont aujourd'hui inspirés par la collection Lien de la marque. Cette collection de bijoux fait toujours figurer un petit lien, symbole de l'engagement en amour. Il est très souvent associé à un cœur et peut être réalisé dans divers matériaux.

Ainsi, vous pouvez choisir un pendentif Chaumet d'occasion avec deux liens croisés qui surmontent un cœur en or blanc ou en or jaune. Les liens supportent de jolis petits diamants très brillants ou sont d'un aspect lisse en or.

Il existe aussi de beaux pendentifs ou les liens sont placés au-dessus d'une magnifique pierre précieuse en lieu et place du cœur doré. Cette pierre peut être un quartz fumé très charmeur, ou un rubis ou une émeraude.

Enfin, des pendentifs Chaumet d'occasion sont aussi disponibles avec une chaine assortie à un cœur serti de diamants et surmonté de liens qui font une liaison discrète avec la chaîne.

Il existe bien sûr bon nombre d'autres modèles de pendentifs Chaumet d'occasion tout aussi séduisants et pleins de charme. Ils sont tous authentifiés par nos soins pour vous garantir un achat sans tracas.