Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Chanel Women's Rings

Second hand jewelry > Second hand ring > Second hand Chanel ring

Second-hand Chanel ring: rings in the image of the haute couture house

We no longer really present the house of Chanel: its reputation in terms of haute couture creation and perfumes is out of the ordinary and needs no further development. But this is also the case with its jewelry production where Chanel uses the same recipes to make jewelry that makes the whole world dream. Among these, second-hand Chanel rings rank high and offer a great choice to anyone who dreams of affording a beautiful Chanel piece of jewelry.

Chanel: the benchmark of French style

Incarnation of the French style for more than a century, the famous haute couture house founded by Coco Chanel and long managed by Karl Lagerfeld, is today much more than a house devoted to clothing. Over the years, she has been able to invest in the fields of perfume and also jewelry, always with unstoppable success.

It is precisely by adopting its codes from fashion to other universes that Chanel has created the foundations of its all-round success! Simplicity of lines, quality of materials and craftsmanship are the bases of Chanel creation.

Today, as in clothing or perfumery, the Chanel jewel has become a real reference, even a synonym of French luxury. And in this jewelry universe, the Chanel ring has a very special place. Second-hand Chanel rings have also become excellent choices with many models that refer to the house's tailoring know-how (Matelassé, Jacquard, Ultra) or models featuring the camellia flower, the brand's emblem.

Second-hand Chanel rings: many models with style and elegance

Second-hand Chanel rings are often at the top of wish lists. It is true that they embody real refinement and typically French elegance, without falling into classicism or excessive modernism. In the market second-hand ring, Chanel models appear to be full of balance and finesse.

This is particularly the case with Camélia rings, light and at the same time resplendent with their floral ornament on a sparkling white gold. The diamonds crowning it only add more beauty to this particularly popular model.

In a slightly different style, but just as successful, the Jacquard ring is also a must for second-hand Chanel rings. It is available in white gold as in yellow gold, but studded with large, particularly brilliant diamonds. It comes in different widths and will suit just about all generations of women. A bit similar to the previous one, the Matelassée ring is also a real success. Its small diamonds arranged in a diamond pattern on white or yellow gold give it an inimitable and perfectly recognizable style, because it is unique.

There are many other models of second-hand Chanel rings such as the more affordable Ultra models or the Fil de Camélia models which are very light on the finger and particularly stylish.

But, whatever ring will be your favorite, know that all our second-hand Chanel rings are appraised by our professionals and always carefully selected to guarantee you jewelry in impeccable condition.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bagues Chanel d'occasion

Bijou occasion > Bague occasion > Bague Chanel occasion

Bague Chanel d'occasion : des bagues à l'image de la maison de haute couture

On ne présente plus vraiment la maison Chanel : sa réputation en matière de création haute couture et de parfums est hors norme et n'est plus à faire. Mais, c'est aussi le cas avec sa production joaillière où Chanel emploie les mêmes recettes pour confectionner des bijoux qui font rêver le monde entier. Parmi ceux-ci, les bagues Chanel d'occasion sont en bonne place et offrent un très beau choix à quiconque rêve de s'offrir un beau bijou Chanel.

Chanel : la référence du style français

Incarnation du style français depuis plus d'un siècle, la célèbre maison de haute couture fondée par Coco Chanel et longtemps dirigée par Karl Lagerfeld, est aujourd'hui bien plus qu'une maison consacrée au vêtement. Elle a su au fil des années investir les domaines du parfum et aussi de la joaillerie, avec toujours un succès imparable.

C'est justement en adoptant ses codes issus de la mode à d'autres univers que Chanel a créé les fondements de ses succès tous azimuts ! Simplicité des lignes, qualité des matières ou des matériaux et savoir faire artisanal sont les bases de la création Chanel.

Aujourd'hui, comme en matière vestimentaire ou en parfumerie, le bijou Chanel est devenu une vraie référence, voire un synonyme de luxe à la française. Et dans cet univers joaillier, la bague Chanel a une place toute particulière. Les bagues Chanel d'occasion sont d'ailleurs devenues d'excellents choix avec de nombreux modèles qui font référence au savoir faire couturier de la maison (Matelassé, Jacquard, Ultra) ou des modèles arborant la fleur de camélia, emblème de la marque.

Bagues Chanel d'occasion : de nombreux modèles avec du style et de l'élégance

Les bagues Chanel d'occasion sont souvent tout en haut des listes de souhaits. Il est vrai qu'elles incarnent un vrai raffinement et une élégance typiquement française, sans tomber dans le classicisme ni le modernisme à outrance. Sur le marché de la bague d'occasion, les modèles Chanel apparaissent comme plein d'équilibre et de finesse.

C'est le cas notamment des bagues Camélia, légères et à la fois resplendissantes avec leur ornement floral sur un or blanc scintillant. Les diamants qui viennent la couronner n'apportent alors que plus de beauté à ce modèle particulièrement apprécié.

Dans un style un peu différent, mais tout aussi réussi, la bague Jacquard est aussi un must des bagues Chanel d'occasion. Elle est disponible en or blanc comme en or jaune, mais parsemée de gros diamants particulièrement brillants. Elle existe en différentes largeurs et conviendra à peu près à toutes les générations de femmes. Un peu semblable à la précédente, la bague Matelassée est aussi un vrai succès. Ses petits diamants disposés en losange sur or blanc ou jaune lui donnent un style inimitable et parfaitement reconnaissable, car unique.

Il existe bien d'autres modèles de bagues Chanel d'occasion comme les modèles Ultra plus abordables ou les modèles Fil de Camélia très légères sur le doigt et particulièrement stylées.

Mais, quelle que soit la bague qui sera votre coup de cœur, sachez que toutes nos bagues Chanel d'occasion sont expertisées par nos professionnels et toujours sélectionnées avec soin pour vous garantir des bijoux dans un état impeccable.