Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels earrings

Second hand jewelry > Second hand women earrings > Pre-owned Van Cleef & Arpels Earrings

Second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels earrings: ultimate elegance

The second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels earrings are very often a final touch of elegance to bring to an outfit and a good way to enhance it without overdoing it. These perfectly elegant pieces of jewellery, with an extremely high quality finish and meticulous design, completely reflect the know-how of this great jewelery house. So, nothing could be easier to find sublime second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels earrings: you just have to browse this page as often as possible in search of the model of used earrings which will make you capsize.

Van Cleef & Arpels: chic and refined French jewelry

Among the great French jewelry brands, Van Cleef & Arpels has a remarkable coast and a reputation for high quality, despite being less known to the general public than other famous houses.

It is however old, because created in 1906 and it occupies an essential place in the creation of French jewelry in the 20ᵉ century. In addition, from its emblematic address at 22 place Vendôme, it has been able to shine internationally, attract crowned heads and Hollywood stars, without denying its very refined and subtle French touch.

Long influenced by the vegetal or animal motifs of the Art Nouveau movement, Van Cleef & Arpels has nevertheless been able to renew its style without getting rid of these creations from the beginning of the century. With today in its catalog, many contemporary pieces, refined and even of a sometimes avant-garde design, the French jewelry brand reaches a very wide audience in all generations.

Second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels rings, bracelets, necklaces and of course also Van Cleef & Arpels earrings are exceptional pieces of jewelry that win over a large number of people with their perfect quality, flawless design and elegance. use of exceptional materials

A large selection of second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels earrings

The pre-owned Van Cleef & Arpels earrings shown here come in a wide variety of styles and should satisfy most people looking for quality, elegant and understated jewelry.

Among this pretty choice of second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels earrings, you can opt for models with clips in yellow gold such as the Frivoles models or in yellow gold and coral for a very charming effect.

There are also yellow gold hoop earrings which are very attractive and for those looking for a bit of chic originality, we cannot recommend highly enough models like the famous “Saint-Germain” with yellow gold and inlays of amethyst and mother-of-pearl that look great with evening wear.

In a more classic style, Van Cleef & Arpels also offers many models of Alhambra type earrings (the famous clover pattern) featuring a diamond or stones at the heart of the clover and white or yellow gold and small diamonds all around. These models of second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels earrings are very popular and rarely remain for long on sale.

>In any case, these second-hand earrings from Van Cleef & Arpels, like all those from other jewelry brands that are present here, are all carefully selected and authenticated by our experts.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Boucles d'oreilles Van Cleef & Arpels d'occasion

Bijou occasion > Boucles d'oreilles femme occasion > Boucles d'oreilles Van Cleef & Arpels occasion

Boucles d'oreilles Van Cleef & Arpels d'occasion : l'élégance ultime

La boucle d'oreilles Van Cleef & Arpels d'occasion est très souvent une dernière touche d'élégance à apporter à une tenue et un bon moyen de la sublimer sans trop en faire. Ces bijoux parfaitement élégants, d'une qualité de finition extrême et d'un design soigné reflètent complètement le savoir-faire de cette grande maison de joaillerie. Alors, rien de plus simple pour trouver de sublimes boucles d'oreilles d'occasion Van Cleef & Arpels : il vous suffit de parcourir cette page le plus souvent possible à la recherche du modèle de boucles d'oreilles d'occasion qui va vous faire chavirer.

Van Cleef & Arpels : des bijoux français chics et raffinés

Parmi les grandes marques de joaillerie française, Van Cleef & Arpels a une côte remarquable et une réputation de grande qualité, malgré qu'elle soit moins connue du grand public que d'autres célèbres maisons.

Elle est pourtant ancienne, car créée en 1906 et elle occupe une place essentielle dans la création joaillière française au  20ᵉ siècle. De plus, depuis son adresse emblématique du 22 place Vendôme, elle a su rayonner à l'international, attirer les têtes couronnées et les stars hollywoodiennes, sans pour autant renier sa touche française très raffinée et subtile.

Longtemps influencée par les motifs végétaux ou animaliers du courant de l'Art Nouveau, Van Cleef & Arpels a su toutefois renouveler son style sans se défaire de ces créations du début du siècle. Avec aujourd'hui à son catalogue, de nombreuses pièces contemporaines, épurées et même d'un design parfois avant-gardiste, la marque française de joaillerie touche un public très large dans toutes les générations.

Les bagues Van Cleef & Arpels, les bracelets, les colliers et bien sûr aussi les boucles d'oreilles Van Cleef & Arpels d'occasion constituent des bijoux exceptionnels qui séduisent un grand nombre de personnes par leur qualité parfaite, leur conception sans failles et l'emploi de matériaux d'exception

Une grande sélection de boucles d'oreilles Van Cleef & Arpels d'occasion

Les boucles d'oreilles d'occasion Van Cleef & Arpels présentées ici sont de styles très divers et devraient satisfaire la plupart des personnes qui recherchent des bijoux de qualité, élégants et discrets.

Parmi ce joli choix de boucles d'oreilles Van Cleef & Arpels d'occasion, vous pourrez ainsi pencher pour des modèles à clips en or jaune comme les modèles Frivoles ou en or jaune et corail pour un effet très charmeur.

Il existe aussi des créoles en or jaune qui sont très séduisantes et pour celles qui recherchent un peu d'originalité chic, on ne saurait trop recommander des modèles comme les fameuses “Saint-Germain” avec de l'or jaune et des incrustations d'améthyste et de nacre qui sont du plus bel effet avec une tenue de soirée.

Dans un style plus classique, Van Cleef & Arpels propose aussi de nombreux modèles de boucles d'oreilles de type Alhambra (le fameux motif en trèfle) comportant un diamant ou des pierres au cœur du trèfle et de l'or blanc ou jaune et des petits diamants tout autour. Ces modèles de boucles d'oreilles Van Cleef & Arpels d'occasion sont très prisés et restent rarement longtemps disponibles à la vente.

>Dans tous les cas, ces boucles d'oreilles d'occasion de la maison Van Cleef & Arpels comme toutes celles des autres marques de joaillerie qui sont présentes ici, sont toutes sélectionnées avec soin et authentifiées par nos experts.