Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bracelets Dinh Van Woman

Second hand jewelry > Second hand bracelet > Second hand Dinh Van bracelet

The pleasure of affording a second-hand Dinh Van bracelet

The fine jewelry house Dinh Van is known for its elegant and pure lines, the high quality of its work and very reasonable prices. Thanks to this set of qualities, this brand quickly became trendy. Today, we can find second-hand Dinh Van jewelry among all generations of buyers. The same enthusiasm is also found on the second-hand jewelry market and, in particular, with second-hand Dinh Van bracelets. They offer the possibility of indulging yourself with a piece of jewelry to wear every day, for a reasonable budget. You will find here a wide choice of these second hand bracelets, with various models from the various emblematic collections of the Dinh Van brand.

Dinh Van: a young and dynamic jewelry brand

The Dinh Van jewelry brand was created in 1965 and it is very recent on the scale of the many other Parisian jewelry houses which are all over one or two centuries in existence for the most part.

This relative youth is accompanied by a real freshness in the designs of the jewelry created by Dinh Van. This is reflected in the lines chosen for the rings, bracelets or earrings, but also in the choice of materials, their clean and simple appearance. Thus, most Dinh Van jewelry has a fairly unequaled contemporary touch and a real ability to be worn at all times of the day and not just in the evening like some very classic jewelry.

This largely explains the great success of second-hand Dinh Van jewelry among all generations of buyers. And in particular that of the second-hand Dinh Van bracelet which is very attractive thanks to its simplicity and its very unique charm.

A wide choice of used Dinh Van bracelets

If you are looking for a second-hand bracelet, spending some time in selecting the Dinh van brand will be a good idea. In particular, if you want to find a modern bracelet that is easy to wear, discreet and elegant. These are characteristics common to all second-hand Dinh Van bracelets from which you can choose here.

You will be able, for example, to be tempted by those of the collection "Lock" in the shape of rushes, in gold, and with a small clever closure. The “Menottes” collection will also be to explore. It includes many bracelets in different materials (braided threads, straps, pearls, ...) all closed by two small stylized handcuffs, in white gold, yellow gold or silver.

The collection of Seventies models or that of Ariane models could also be good choices with light, modern and elegant designs.

In addition, the price range of second-hand Dinh Van bracelets is quite wide, but most models remain very affordable, allowing you to have fun or offer without really counting.

Finally, all the models presented are in a perfect state of conservation and benefit from an authentication carried out by our experts in order to guarantee you a fully certified second-hand jewel.

Shipping within 48 hours

Discover more

Expertise before going online

Discover more

4,7/5 stars and over 492 reviews

They like 58 Facettes

14 days to change your mind

Discover more

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bracelets Dinh Van Femme

Bijou occasion > Bracelet occasion > Bracelet Dinh Van occasion

Le plaisir de s'offrir un bracelet Dinh Van d'occasion

La maison de haute-joaillerie Dinh Van est connue pour ses lignes élégantes et pures, la grande qualité de ses réalisations et des prix très raisonnables. Grâce à cet ensemble de qualités, cette marque est rapidement devenue tendance. Aujourd'hui, on retrouve ainsi des bijoux d'occasion Dinh Van chez toutes les générations d'acheteurs. Le même engouement se retrouve aussi sur le marché du bijou d'occasion et, en particulier, avec les bracelets Dinh Van d'occasion. Ils offrent la possibilité de se faire plaisir avec un bijou à porter tous les jours, pour un budget raisonnable. Vous retrouverez ici un large choix de ces bracelets d'occasions, avec des modèles variés des diverses collections emblématiques de la marque Dinh Van.

Dinh Van : une marque de joaillerie jeune et dynamique

La marque de joaillerie Dinh Van a été créé en 1965 et c'est très récent à l'échelle des nombreuses autres maisons de joaillerie parisiennes qui dépassent toutes un ou deux siècles d'existence pour la plupart.

Cette relative jeunesse s'accompagne d'une réelle fraicheur dans les designs des bijoux créés par Dinh Van. Ceci se retrouve dans les lignes choisies pour les bagues, les bracelets ou les boucles d'oreilles, mais également dans le choix des matériaux, leur aspect épuré et simple. Ainsi, la plupart des bijoux Dinh Van ont une touche contemporaine assez peu égalée et une réelle aptitude à être portés à tous les moments de la journée et non pas uniquement en soirée comme certains bijoux très classiques.

Ceci explique en grande partie le très grand succès des bijoux Dinh Van d'occasion parmi toutes les générations d'acheteurs. Et en particulier celui du bracelet Dinh Van d'occasion qui séduit énormément grâce à sa simplicité et son charme tout à fait unique.

Un large choix de bracelets Dinh Van d'occasion

Si vous recherchez un bracelet d'occasion, passer un peu de temps dans la sélection de la marque Dinh van sera une bonne idée. En particulier, si vous souhaitez trouver un bracelet moderne, facile à porte, discret et élégant. Ce sont des caractéristiques communes à tous les bracelets Dinh Van d'occasion parmi lesquels vous pouvez ici faire votre choix.

Vous pourrez ainsi, par exemple, vous laisser tenter par ceux de la collection « Serrure » en forme de joncs, en or, et avec une petite fermeture astucieuse. La collection « Menottes » sera aussi à explorer. Elle comporte de nombreux bracelets en différentes matières (des fils tressés, des lanières, des perles,...) tous fermés par deux petites menottes stylisées, en or blanc, en or jaune ou en argent.

La collection des modèles Seventies ou celle des modèles Ariane pourront être aussi des bons choix avec des designs légers, modernes et élégants.

De plus, la gamme de prix des bracelets d'occasion Dinh Van est assez large, mais la plupart des modèles restent très abordables, permettant de se faire plaisir ou d'offrir sans vraiment compter.

Enfin, tous les modèles présentés sont dans un état parfait de conservation et bénéficient d'une authentification réalisée par nos experts afin de vous garantir un bijou d'occasion totalement certifié.

Expédition sous 48h

En savoir plus

Expertise avant mise en ligne

En savoir plus

4,7/5 étoiles et plus de 492 avis

Ils aiment 58 Facettes

14 jours pour changer d'avis

En savoir plus