Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Second hand Dinh Van pendants

Second hand jewelry > Occasion pendant > Second hand Dinh Van pendant

The second-hand Dinh Van pendant: a great gift idea

On the second-hand jewelry market, the Dinh Van brand is a bit different since it is both one of the youngest houses and produces jewelry in a very contemporary style. Its models thus always seem to be in fashion thanks to simple designs, clean lines and shapes that appeal to the greatest number. This success is found both for Dinh Van rings and all the brand's other jewels, such as pendants. With a predominance of yellow gold and very simple round shapes, second-hand Dinh Van pendants are a great gift idea: they have the ability to go with everything, to adapt perfectly to any other jewelry that you can wear and appeal to all generations!

Dinh Van: modern and designer jewelery

It is not because the Dinh Van jewelry brand is very young that it has a production of jewelry models that can be described as modern. Indeed, with its less than 60 years of existence, it is a very young house to be compared with those which have nearly two centuries of existence.

Its modernism, Dinh Van draws it from a design that is always very refined, without flashy colors, with simple shapes and the almost systematic use of a yellow gold of the most beautiful effect.

Thanks to this easily recognizable and unifying creative line, the Parisian jewelry brand Dinh Van quickly won the hearts of many customers, in France and abroad.

This craze applies to all jewelry created by the Dinh Van brand, be it rings, bracelets, necklaces, earrings and of course also pendants.

Thus, second-hand Dinh Van pendants are a great success on our platform and, depending on the arrivals, they are great opportunities to make a gift or buy quality jewellery.

A nice choice of second-hand Dinh Van pendants

Among the second-hand Dinh Van pendants available, you can let yourself be tempted by a yellow gold model including in its center a pretty peridot, a beautiful transparent green stone with changing reflections. The concave shape of the gold pendant gives it real charm and appreciable uniqueness.

Another possibility will be to go for the Chinese piece pendant in yellow gold and hollowed out in its center, or the Double sens model where two yellow gold elements resemble two yin and yang shapes.

It will also be possible to find second-hand Dinh Van pendants in materials other than yellow gold, highly prized by the brand. Thus, an Impression model pendant in white gold and diamonds will be a good choice, as will also a circular pendant in white gold and very discreet which should appeal to many buyers.

As we can see, the choice of second hand pendants at Dinh Van is vast and it will be easy to find a model that suits your tastes or wishes. In addition, most of these models of pendants are of reasonable sizes and remain easy to wear in all circumstances. Finally, they are all authenticated by our experts and thus offer you a purchase of confidence.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Pendentifs Dinh Van d'occasion

Bijou occasion > Pendentif occasion > Pendentif Dinh Van occasion

Le pendentif Dinh Van d'occasion : une belle idée cadeau

Sur le marché du bijou d'occasion, la marque Dinh Van est un peu à part puisqu'elle est, à la fois, une des plus jeunes maisons et qu'elle produit des bijoux de style très contemporain. Ses modèles semblent ainsi toujours à la mode grâce à des designs simples, des lignes épurées et des formes qui plaisent au plus grand nombre. Ce succès se rencontre aussi bien pour les bagues Dinh Van que tous les autres bijoux de la marque, comme les pendentifs. Avec une prédominance de l'or jaune et des formes rondes très simples, les pendentifs Dinh Van d'occasion constituent une formidable idée cadeau : ils ont la capacité d'aller avec tout, de s'adapter parfaitement à n'importe quels autres bijoux que vous pouvez porter et de plaire à toutes les générations !

Dinh Van : la joaillerie moderne et design

Ce n'est pas parce que la marque de joaillerie Dinh Van est toute jeune, qu'elle a une production de modèles de bijoux qualifiables de modernes. En effet, avec ses moins de 60 ans d'existence, elle fait figure de toute jeune maison à comparer avec celles qui ont près de deux siècles d'existence.

Son modernisme, Dinh Van le tire d'un design qui se veut toujours très épuré, sans couleurs tapageuse, avec des formes simples et l'emploi quasiment systématique d'un or jaune du plus bel effet.

Grâce à cette ligne créatrice facilement reconnaissable et fédératrice, la marque de joaillerie parisienne Dinh Van a vite conquis le cœur de nombreux clients, en France, comme à l'étranger.

Cet engouement vaut pour tous les bijoux créés par la marque Dinh Van, que ce soient les bagues, les bracelets, les colliers, les boucles d'oreilles et bien sûr aussi les pendentifs.

Ainsi, les pendentifs Dinh Van d'occasion rencontrent un franc succès sur notre plateforme et, au gré des arrivages, ils constituent de formidables opportunités pour faire un cadeau ou s'offrir un bijou de qualité.

Un joli choix de pendentifs Dinh Van d'occasion

Parmi les pendentifs Dinh Van d'occasion disponibles, vous pourrez vous laisser tenter par un modèle en or jaune incluant en son centre un joli péridot, une belle pierre d'un vert transparent aux reflets changeants. La forme concave du pendentif en or lui offre un vrai charme et une singularité appréciable.

Une autre possibilité sera de pencher pour le pendentif Pièce chinoise en or jaune et évidé en son centre, ou encore le modèle Double sens où deux éléments en or jaune ressemblent à deux formes yin et yang.

Il sera aussi possible de trouver des pendentifs Dinh Van d'occasion en d'autres matériaux que l'or jaune, très prisé par la marque. Ainsi, un pendentif modèle Impression en or blanc et diamants sera un bon choix, comme aussi un pendentif circulaire en or gris et très discret qui devrait plaire à beaucoup d'acheteurs.

Comme on le voit, le choix de pendentifs d'occasion chez Dinh Van est vaste et il sera facile de trouver un modèle qui corresponde à vos goûts ou vos souhaits. De plus, la plupart de ces modèles de pendentifs sont de tailles raisonnables et restent faciles à porter en toutes circonstances. Enfin, ils sont tous authentifiés par nos experts et vous offrent ainsi un achat de confiance.