Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bulgari Women's Earrings

Second hand jewelry > Second hand women earrings > Second hand Bulgari earrings

Bulgari earrings, jewelry with a contemporary and ancestral look

Since 1884, the Bulgari jewelry house has known how to amaze, surprise and innovate. Bulgari jewelry continues to invent by pushing the boundaries of luxury jewelry. She uses unexpected materials while keeping the Roman spirit of her origins. Bulgari earrings dress women in color, sparkle and shine. Bulgari jewelery knows how to magnify women with elegance and accuracy. Its goldsmiths are constantly at the forefront of their art.

Bulgari earrings, jewels with Roman imprints

Bulgari earrings, like all the collections of this jewelry house, reveal its origins. Although modern and innovative, Bulgari earrings do not deny their heritage. Inspired by nature and beauty, goldsmiths make it a point of honor to create jewelry of perfection. Between a geometric design and original lines, these contemporary jewels note an incomparable refinement. Patience, perfection and meticulousness reflect the values ​​of this luxury jewelry store. Bulgari earrings, although set with precious stones or cut from noble materials, are created to be worn from morning to evening. For more discreet women or those who love extravagance, Maison Bulgari thinks of each of them. among all our second-hand jewelry, Bulgari earrings remain without context our most treasured finds. The jewels gracefully evoke the architecture and stained glass windows of famous Roman constructions. With precise know-how, this fine jewelry innovates while keeping the precious techniques of the greatest French and Italian goldsmiths. Even voluminous and with a contemporary style, the jewels still carry the soul of their cultural heritage.

Bulgari earrings, colorful and spectacular jewels

While keeping its origins and its Roman imprint, the House of Bulgari offers sumptuous, contemporary and colorful jewelry. If you are one of those women who love jewels with eclectic trends, you have chosen the right jewelry house. The earrings from this prestigious House are part of our signed jewelry the most popular. Among the necklaces, bracelets or rings, Bulgari earrings proudly sit at the head of our best sellers. What characterizes Bulgari fine jewelry are the dazzling colors of the precious stones used. The splendor of the gems chosen to adorn the jewels leaves no one indifferent. These jewels are recognized among all the others thanks to the art of the goldsmiths to associate the bright colors. Each precious stone is chosen for its intense brilliance and charisma to then be magnified by original and sumptuous materials. Mounted in volume or designed in original materials, Bulgari jewelry offers collections that border on perfection.

Bulgari earrings, unique creations to sublimate women

All the jewels of the prestigious Bulgari House are thought out, studied, researched and worked to achieve excellence. Earrings like rings, necklaces or bracelets are created as if they were a unique piece. Every woman can proudly adorn her ears with designer jewelry thanks to Bulgari jewelry. Discreet, dangling, extravagant, colorful, in silver or gold, Bulgari earrings are available each season in ever more sumptuous collections. Diamond, peridot, rubellite, emerald, sapphire, white gold, yellow or pink gold or ceramics are shaped by goldsmiths. They then create wonderful unique jewelry that beautifully dresses women's ears. To find the perfect pair of earrings, do not hesitate to regularly consult our new arrivals. The pair of Bulgari earrings you've always coveted may be there.

All of our jewelry is sold with an authentication certificate. Each gem is verified and analyzed by our experts before being authenticated. You can then buy your Bulgari earrings without fear. Whether adorned with precious stones such as sapphire or amethyst, your pair of earrings will be delivered to you like new. Even if all of our jewelry is second-hand jewelry, it remains valuable. Do not hesitate any longer and hunt among all our jewels to find the one that will proudly adorn your ears!

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Boucles d'oreilles Bulgari Femme

Bijou occasion > Boucles d'oreilles femme occasion > Boucles d'oreilles Bulgari occasion

Boucles d'oreilles Bulgari, des bijoux aux allures contemporaines et ancestrales

La Maison de joaillerie Bulgari a su depuis 1884, étonner, surprendre et innover. Les bijoux Bulgari ne cessent d'inventer en repoussant les limites de la bijouterie de luxe. Elle utilise des matériaux inattendus tout en gardant l'esprit romain de ses origines. Les boucles d'oreilles Bulgari habillent les femmes de couleurs, d'éclat et de brillance. La bijouterie Bulgari sait magnifier les femmes avec élégance et justesse. Ses orfèvres n'ont de cesse d'être à la pointe de leur art.

Les boucles d'oreilles Bulgari, des bijoux aux empreintes romaines

Les boucles d'oreilles Bulgari comme l'ensemble des collections de cette Maison de joaillerie laissent transparaître ses origines. Bien que modernes et innovantes, les boucles d'oreilles Bulgari ne nient pas leur héritage. Inspirés par la nature et la beauté, les orfèvres mettent un point d'honneur à créer des bijoux de perfection. Entre un design géométrique et des lignes originales, ces bijoux contemporains notent un raffinement inégalable. Patience, perfection et minutie reflètent les valeurs de cette bijouterie de luxe. Les boucles d'oreilles Bulgari bien que serties de pierres précieuses ou taillées dans des matières nobles, sont créées pour être portées du matin au soir. Pour les femmes plus discrètes ou celles qui aiment l'extravagance, la Maison Bulgari pense à chacune d'entre elles. Parmi tous nos bijoux d'occasion, les boucles d'oreilles Bulgari restent sans contexte nos plus précieuses trouvailles. Les bijoux évoquent avec grâce l'architecture et les vitraux des célèbres constructions romaines. Avec un savoir-faire précis, cette haute joaillerie innove tout en gardant les techniques précieuses des plus grands orfèvres français et italiens. Même volumineux et avec un style contemporain, les bijoux portent malgré tout l'âme de leur héritage culturel.

Les boucles d'oreilles Bulgari, des joyaux colorés et spectaculaires

Tout en gardant son origine et son empreinte romaine, la Maison Bulgari offre des bijoux somptueux, contemporains et colorés. Si vous faites partie de ces femmes qui aiment des joyaux aux tendances éclectiques, vous avez choisi la bonne Maison de joaillerie. Les boucles d'oreilles issues de cette Maison de prestige font partie de nos bijoux signés les plus prisés. Parmi les colliers, les bracelets ou les bagues, les boucles d'oreilles Bulgari trônent fièrement à la tête de nos meilleures ventes. Ce qui caractérise la haute joaillerie Bulgari ce sont les couleurs éclatantes des pierres précieuses utilisées. La splendeur des gemmes choisies pour orner les joyaux ne laisse personne indifférent. Ces joyaux sont reconnus parmi tous les autres grâce à l'art des orfèvres d'associer les couleurs vives. Chaque pierre précieuse est choisie pour son éclat intense et son charisme pour être ensuite magnifiée par des matières originales et somptueuses. Montés en volume ou dessinés dans des matières originales, les bijoux Bulgari proposent des collections qui frôlent la perfection.

Les boucles d'oreilles Bulgari, des créations uniques pour sublimer les femmes

Tous les joyaux de la Maison prestigieuse Bulgari sont pensés, étudiés, recherchés et travaillés pour atteindre l'excellence. Les boucles d'oreilles comme les bagues, les colliers ou les bracelets sont créés comme s'ils étaient une pièce unique. Chaque femme peut orner fièrement ses oreilles avec des bijoux de création grâce à la joaillerie Bulgari. Discrètes, pendantes, extravagantes, colorées, en argent ou en or, les boucles d'oreilles Bulgari se déclinent à chaque saison dans des collections toujours plus somptueuses. Diamant, péridot, rubellite, émeraude, saphir, or blanc, or jaune ou rose ou encore céramique sont façonnés par les orfèvres. Ils créent alors de merveilleux bijoux uniques qui habillent magnifiquement les oreilles des femmes. Pour trouver la paire de boucles parfaites, n'hésitez pas à consulter régulièrement nos nouveaux arrivages. La paire de boucles d'oreilles Bulgari que vous convoitez depuis toujours s'y trouve peut-être.

L'ensemble de nos bijoux sont vendus avec un certificat d'authentification. Chaque joyau est vérifié et analysé par nos experts avant d'être authentifié. Vous pourrez alors acheter vos boucles d'oreilles Bulgari sans crainte. Qu'elle soit ornée de pierres précieuses comme le saphir ou l'améthyste, votre paire de boucles d'oreilles vous sera livrée comme neuve. Même si l'ensemble de nos bijoux sont des bijoux d'occasion, ils restent des précieux de valeur. N'hésitez plus et chinez parmi tous nos bijoux pour trouver celui qui ornera fièrement vos oreilles !