Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bulgari Women's Necklaces

Second hand jewelry > Second hand necklace > Pre-owned Bulgari Necklace

Second-hand Bulgari necklaces: choose the Italian style

The famous Roman silversmith brand, Bulgari, embodies both Italian chic, the past and culture of the ancient capital, and a form of classic elegance from the shores of the Mediterranean. However, the Bulgari brand has succeeded in transcending these local foundations to become a true icon of international fashion. It has seduced all generations and all continents. Today, buying or gifting a second-hand Bulgari necklace is truly an aesthetic choice and also a way of signing one's membership in a restricted club. With the models presented to you here, the task is very simple: all you have to do is browse our selection and make your choice.

Bulgari: jewelry with a romantic style

Originally from Greece, but quickly settled in Rome, the Bulgari house very quickly embodied an Italian, if not Mediterranean, style of jewelry. Since the end of the 19ᵉ century and then its international expansion after the Second World War, Bulgari has conveyed a kind of Italian romanticism or even a dolce vita evoking a certain art of living.

If many Bulgari jewels are inspired by ancient Roman art and the emblematic monuments of the Italian capital, others have a certain form of economy in the lines and a refined, but chic design that can be compared to the creation of clothing. Milanese.

Today, Bulgari jewelry is very widely appreciated, whether on the new or second-hand market. If Bulgari rings have a great success, second-hand Bulgari necklaces are not to be outdone. They are a target of choice for people who want to acquire a quality piece of jewelery within a reasonable budget.

Choose a second-hand Bulgari necklace among many models

The choice of second-hand Bulgari necklaces that you can find here is relatively wide and draws on all the styles of the famous Italian jewelry house.

First, of course, you can choose a Bulgari necklace from the BZero1 jewelry collection with a pendant imitating the shape of the Roman Colosseum. This collection is a huge success among Bulgari rings and also lends itself well to being declined in the category of necklaces.

You may also be seduced by the Cuore necklaces where a pink gold heart is very often associated with one or more diamonds. The Concentrica or Cicladi collections are also excellent choices: circular shapes of pendants (concentric or interlocking depending on the collection) are topped with beautiful diamonds and create a very nice overall effect.

It will also be possible to find at this prestigious brand, many second-hand Bulgari necklaces enamelled with fine stones, diamonds and gold, mounted on fairly fine link chains. These models of used necklaces will be perfect to embellish city outfits or to complete a discreet adornment.

Finally, as with all the brands presented here, our second-hand Bulgari necklaces are appraised by our professional team: they are also carefully selected to guarantee you flawless jewelry in an impeccable state of preservation.

Shipping within 48 hours

Discover more

Expertise before going online

Discover more

4,7/5 stars and over 492 reviews

They like 58 Facettes

14 days to change your mind

Discover more

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Colliers Bulgari d'occasion

Bijou occasion > Collier occasion > Collier Bulgari occasion

Colliers Bulgari d'occasion : choisissez le style italien

La célèbre marque d'orfèvrerie romaine, Bulgari, incarne à la fois le chic italien, le passé et la culture de la capitale antique, et une forme d'élégance classique des rivages de la Méditerranée. La marque Bulgari a su toutefois transcender ces fondements locaux pour devenir une véritable icône de la mode internationale. Elle a su séduire toutes les générations et tous les continents. Aujourd'hui, acheter ou offrir un collier Bulgari d'occasion est véritablement un choix esthétique et aussi une manière de signer son appartenance à un club restreint. Avec les modèles qui vous sont présentés ici, la tâche est alors très simple : il ne vous reste plus qu'à parcourir notre sélection et faire votre choix.

Bulgari : des bijoux au style romantique

Originaire de Grèce, mais rapidement installée à Rome, la maison Bulgari a très vite incarné un style de joaillerie italienne si ce n'est méditerranéenne. Depuis la fin du 19ᵉ siècle puis ensuite son essor à l'international après la Seconde Guerre mondiale, Bulgari véhicule une sorte de romantisme italien ou encore une dolce vita évoquant un certain art de vivre.

Si de nombreux bijoux Bulgari sont inspirés par l'art antique romain et les monuments emblématiques de la capitale italienne, d'autres ont une certaine forme d'économie dans les lignes et un design épuré, mais chic qui peut se comparer à la création vestimentaire milanaise.

Aujourd'hui, les bijoux Bulgari sont très largement appréciés, que ce soit sur le marché du neuf comme de l'occasion. Si les bagues Bulgari ont un grand succès, les colliers Bulgari d'occasion ne sont pas en reste. Ils constituent une cible de choix pour les personnes qui veulent acquérir un bijou de qualité dans un budget somme toute raisonnable.

Choisir un collier Bulgari d'occasion parmi de nombreux modèles

Le choix de colliers Bulgari d'occasion que vous pouvez trouver ici est relativement vaste et puise dans tous les styles de la célèbre maison de joaillerie italienne.

En premier lieu, bien sûr, vous pourrez choisir un collier Bulgari issu de la collection de bijoux BZero1 avec un pendentif imitant la forme du Colisée romain. Cette collection rencontre un immense succès parmi les bagues Bulgari et se prête également bien à être déclinée dans la catégorie des colliers.

Vous pourrez aussi être séduits par les colliers Cuore où un cœur en or rose est très souvent associé à un ou des diamants. Les collections Concentrica ou Cicladi sont aussi d'excellents choix : des formes circulaires de pendentifs (concentriques ou imbriqués selon la collection) sont surmontées de beaux diamants et font un très bel effet d'ensemble.

Il sera aussi possible de trouver chez cette marque de prestige, de nombreux colliers Bulgari d'occasion émaillés de pierres fines, de diamants et d'or, montés sur des chaînes à maillons assez fins. Ces modèles de colliers d'occasion seront parfaits pour agrémenter des tenues de villes ou pour compléter une parure discrète.

Enfin, comme pour toutes les marques présentées ici, nos colliers Bulgari d'occasion sont expertisés par notre équipe professionnelle : ils sont aussi sélectionnés avec soin pour vous garantir des bijoux sans défauts et dans un état impeccable de conservation.