Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Women's Dior Earrings

Second hand jewelry > Second hand women earrings > Second hand Dior earrings

Dior earrings, a jewel to enhance your face

Do you dream of wearing Dior jewelry and better yet, Dior earrings? Find among our selection of second-hand jewelry the earrings of the most prestigious jewelry houses. Dior, Chanel, Cartier, all the major jewelers are represented there. Among all our jewelry, Dior earrings await your selection so that you can then enhance your ears. Long, short, set with diamonds or precious stones, choose the pair you want!

Signature jewelry for all tastes

Our online site selects for you second-hand signed jewelry and certified. Each jewel is checked before taking place among all of our jewels. In this way, you can acquire marvels from major brands at attractive prices. Some have already been worn while others have not. They are all of high quality. 

The second-hand market in no way detracts from the sublime of our jewelry and no one will be able to identify whether it is new jewelry or not. Our experts are committed to checking each piece of jewelry to then guarantee the original quality.

By choosing second-hand jewelry, you allow a second life to an art that was created to sublimate all women. You let history travel through time and eras so that the great houses are never just memories.

Our second-hand jewelry crosses time to always tell as much brilliance, whether on your neck, your finger or your face.

Dior jewelry to enhance all women

Among our second-hand jewellery, find all Dior jewellery. Each piece is selected with taste preserving the quality of this prestigious house. Precious stones and diamonds are scrutinized in the same way as the quality and density of white gold or yellow gold.

Whether you like to wear rings, necklaces, bracelets or earrings, our used jewelry Dior will seduce you. Simply browse the pages of our online sales site to find the jewel that suits you.

Our pairs of Dior earrings

Would you like to offer or treat yourself with a pair of Dior earrings? The price often hinders such a purchase. But thanks to our online store, your favorite jewel may now be accessible.

Whether earrings from old or new collections, they remain up to date. Set with diamonds or precious stones, find Dior earrings from the Rose des vents, Archi Dior or Oui collections.

Fineness, delicacy, extravagant or imposing, there are earrings for all styles. Dior jewelry generally reflects a certain luxury with an imprint that even borders on the sumptuous. They can be discreet and delicate, but the finesse of the jewel whatever it is does not detract from its origin.

High fashion earrings

Dior jewelry collections usually reflect the lines of its famous couturier. Dior earrings reveal certain curves of dresses or certain themes addressed by the master. For a chic evening or to simply adorn your ears with shine, Dior earrings are an excellent choice. On the one hand, they can be imposing and on the other, so discreet. Your partner will notice your jewel, whether he is a connoisseur or not, because no Dior jewel leaves anyone indifferent.

Play it discreet with a rosebud in your ear or go unreasonable with the hoops from the Milly Carnivora collection. In both cases, you will have your eyes glued to your finery.

Dior earrings, a jewel that sets the tone

Wearing Dior earrings is like choosing the color of your eyeshadow. The pair of curls sets the tone you want to shine through. Woman of power, discreet woman, woman devoid of complexes, it's up to you to choose. They adorn your ears like makeup on the eyelids. They reflect the character and style you want to give to your day.

Thanks to our selection of Dior earrings, you can finally wear the jewel that suits you. Without paying the same price as a new Dior jewel, our Dior earrings keep their quality and the value of their origin.

Wear them without fear, proudly display your finery and color your day as you wish!

Shipping within 48 hours

Discover more

Expertise before going online

Discover more

4,7/5 stars and over 492 reviews

They like 58 Facettes

14 days to change your mind

Discover more

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Boucles d'oreilles Dior d'occasion

Bijou occasion > Boucles d'oreilles femme occasion > Boucles d'oreilles Dior occasion

Boucles d'oreilles Dior, un bijou pour sublimer votre visage

Vous rêvez de porter des bijoux Dior et mieux encore, des boucles d'oreilles Dior ? Trouvez parmi notre sélection de bijoux d'occasion les boucles d'oreilles des plus prestigieuses maisons de joaillerie. Dior, Chanel, Cartier, tous les grands bijoutiers y sont représentés. Parmi tous nos bijoux, les boucles d'oreilles Dior attendent votre sélection pour ensuite pouvoir sublimer vos oreilles. Longues, courtes, serties de diamants ou de pierres précieuses, choisissez la paire que vous désirez !

Des bijoux signés pour tous les goûts

Notre site en ligne sélectionne pour vous des bijoux d'occasion signés et certifiés. Chaque bijou est contrôlé avant de prendre place parmi l'ensemble de nos joyaux. Vous pouvez de cette façon acquérir des merveilles de grandes marques à prix attractif. Certains ont déjà été portés alors que d'autres non. Ils relèvent tous d'une grande qualité. 

Le marché de l'occasion n'enlève en rien le sublime de nos bijoux et personne ne pourra identifier qu'il s'agit d'un bijou neuf ou non. Nos experts ont à cœur de vérifier chaque bijou pour ensuite vous garantir la qualité d'origine.

En faisant le choix d'un bijou d'occasion, vous permettez une seconde vie à un art qui a été créé pour sublimer toutes les femmes. Vous laissez l'histoire cheminer à travers le temps et les époques pour que les grandes maisons ne soient jamais de simples souvenirs.

Nos bijoux d'occasions traversent le temps pour conter toujours autant de brillance, que ce soit à votre cou, votre doigt ou votre visage.

Des bijoux Dior pour magnifier toutes les femmes

Parmi nos bijoux d'occasion, retrouvez l'ensemble des bijoux Dior. Chaque pièce est sélectionnée avec goût en préservant la qualité de cette maison prestigieuse. Pierre précieuse et diamants sont scrutés au même titre que la qualité et la densité de l'or blanc ou de l'or jaune.

Que vous aimiez porter des bagues, des colliers, des bracelets ou des boucles d'oreilles, nos bijoux d'occasion Dior vous séduiront. Il vous suffit de parcourir les pages de notre site de vente en ligne pour trouver le bijou qui vous correspond.

Nos paires de boucles d'oreilles Dior

Vous désirez offrir ou vous faire plaisir avec une paire de boucles d'oreilles Dior ? Le prix freine souvent un tel achat. Mais grâce à notre boutique en ligne, votre bijou préféré est peut-être désormais accessible.

Que ce soit des boucles d'oreilles d'anciennes ou de nouvelles collections, elles restent au goût du jour. Serties de diamants ou de pierres précieuses, retrouvez des boucles d'oreilles Dior des collections Rose des vents, Archi Dior ou Oui.

Finesse, délicatesse, extravagantes ou imposantes, il existe des boucles d'oreilles pour tous les styles. Les bijoux Dior reflètent généralement un certain luxe avec une empreinte qui frôle même le somptueux. Ils peuvent être discrets et délicats, mais la finesse du bijou quel qu'il soit n'enlève en rien son origine.

Des boucles d'oreilles de haute couture

Les collections des bijoux Dior reflètent habituellement les lignes de son célèbre couturier. Les boucles d'oreilles Dior révèlent certaines courbes de robes ou certains thèmes abordés par le maître. Pour une soirée chic ou pour simplement orner vos oreilles de brillance, les boucles d'oreilles Dior sont un excellent choix. D'un côté, elles peuvent être imposantes et de l'autre, tellement discrètes. Votre partenaire remarquera votre bijou, qu'il soit connaisseur ou non, car aucun bijou Dior ne laisse indifférent.

Jouez la discrétion avec un bouton de rose à l'oreille ou optez pour du déraisonnable avec les créoles de la collection Milly Carnivora. Vous aurez, dans les deux cas, les yeux rivés sur votre parure.

Des boucles d'oreilles Dior, un bijou qui donne le ton

Porter des boucles d'oreilles Dior, c'est comme choisir la couleur de son fard à paupières. La paire de boucles donne le ton que vous désirez laisser transparaître. Femme de pouvoir, femme discrète, femme dépourvue de complexes, c'est à vous de choisir. Elles ornent vos oreilles comme un maquillage sur les paupières. Elles traduisent le caractère et le style que vous souhaitez donner à votre journée.

Grâce à notre sélection de boucles d'oreilles Dior, vous pourrez enfin porter le bijou qui vous correspond. Sans débourser le même prix qu'un bijou Dior neuf, nos boucles d'oreilles Dior gardent leur qualité et la valeur de leur origine.

Portez-les sans crainte, arborer fièrement votre parure et colorez votre journée comme vous le désirez !