Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Dior Women's Necklaces

Second hand jewelry > Second hand necklace > Pre-owned Dior Necklace

Enhance your neckline with a Dior necklace!

Necklaces are truly a must-have in jewelry boxes. They come in a multitude of shapes and colors and come to accessorize all types of outfits, from the most classic, which are worn at work, to the most elegant, during chic evenings. You will find on our platform a wide range of second-hand Dior necklaces, ready to complement your favorite looks. This is the place to treat yourself to an expertly authenticated Dior necklace at a fair price.

Second-hand Dior necklaces of all styles

Dior necklaces can display very diverse styles. The famous jewelry house creates both choker necklaces and long necklaces with pendants, magnificent in a low neckline. There is white gold and yellow gold, two equally refined precious materials. It's up to you to choose according to your tastes and the colors you wear most often. Generally, yellow gold is more vintage while white gold represents more modernity. That's not all, since some of our second-hand Dior necklaces are adorned with pretty precious stones. Let yourself be tempted by diamonds, the elegant stone par excellence, which goes with all types of looks. The diamond has a strong symbolism since it is associated with maturity, strength and firmness.

How about a pretty mother-of-pearl pendant? We often offer mother-of-pearl to a person we love, since this limestone material with iridescent reflections represents softness. Mother-of-pearl also symbolizes maternal love, femininity and tenderness.

Want originality? Then head for our Dior necklaces adorned with malachite. This ore with a delicate green tint represents rebirth, energy, nature and even fertility. It goes particularly well with yellow gold.

The choice is vast on our platform, since our second-hand Dior jewelry is also adorned with onyx or coral.

What outfit with your Dior necklace?

The Dior necklaces that we offer on our platform are so diverse that you are bound to find a favorite necklace. Whatever outfits you are used to wearing, you will have no trouble accessorizing them with one of our second-hand Dior necklaces. Do you want something discreet to wear with the simple dresses you like to wear at the office? So go for a small pendant in the shape of a sand rose, both very elegant and sober. It will bring a lot of refinement to your outfit, without being too flashy.

You can also wear a Dior necklace over a tight turtleneck. The long necklace will draw the eye to your haughty posture and will enhance the radiance of your complexion. Do not hesitate to associate it with earrings from the same jewelry house. Let yourself be tempted by timeless jewelry signed, or by iconic models. And why not match your Dior necklace with an elegant second hand watch ?

Dior: an iconic brand

You should know that all used necklaces that we offer on our platform have been carefully verified and authenticated by our specialists. They are therefore real Dior creations, created with passion and talent by the goldsmiths of this French jewelry house.

Their previous owners took great care of them, wearing them on special occasions and storing them preciously in their comfortable cases. Our second-hand Dior necklaces are therefore in excellent condition. These are jewels that have already lived a first life. In turn, after a brief period in the hands of our specialists who have cleaned them and made them shine with a thousand lights, we are happy to send them to you so that you can write a new page in your life with them.

Dior necklaces are recognizable by the elegance of their lines, their discretion and their refinement. Some are more daring, while always remaining within the measure! It is also one of the trademarks of this house created in Paris in 1946.

The emblematic Dior wind rose is found on most of the second-hand necklaces that we offer on our site. Opting for a Dior necklace means displaying your style with great class and distinction.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Colliers Dior d'occasion

Bijou occasion > Collier occasion > Collier Dior occasion

Sublimez votre tour de cou avec un collier Dior !

Les colliers font vraiment partie des incontournables des boîtes à bijoux. Ils se déclinent dans une multitude de formes et de couleurs et viennent accessoiriser tous les types de tenues, des plus classiques, qui se portent au travail, aux plus élégantes, lors de soirées chics. Vous trouverez sur notre plateforme une large gamme de colliers Dior d'occasion, prêt à venir compléter vos looks préférés. C'est l'endroit idéal pour vous faire plaisir avec un collier Dior authentifié par des experts, à un prix juste.

Des colliers Dior d'occasion de tous les styles

Les colliers Dior peuvent afficher des styles très divers. La célèbre maison de joaillerie crée aussi bien des colliers ras-du-cou que des sautoirs avec pendentifs, magnifiques dans un décolleté. Il y a de l'or blanc et de l'or jaune, deux matériaux précieux tout aussi raffinés l'un que l'autre. C'est à vous de choisir en fonction de vos goûts et des couleurs que vous portez le plus souvent. Généralement, l'or jaune est plus vintage tandis que l'or blanc représente plutôt la modernité. Ce n'est pas tout, puisque nos colliers Dior d'occasion se parent pour certains de jolies pierres précieuses. Laissez-vous tenter par des diamants, la pierre élégante par excellence, qui s'assortit avec tous les types de looks. Le diamant possède une symbolique forte puisqu'il est associé à la maturité, à la force et à la fermeté.

Et pourquoi pas un joli pendentif en nacre? On offre souvent de la nacre à une personne que l'on aime, puisque cette matière calcaire aux reflets irisés représente la douceur. La nacre symbolise également l'amour maternel, la féminité et la tendresse.

Envie d'originalité ? Alors dirigez-vous vers nos colliers Dior ornés de malachite. Ce minerai à la délicate teinte verte représente la renaissance, l'énergie, la nature ou encore la fertilité. Il s'associe particulièrement bien avec l'or jaune.

Le choix est vaste sur notre plateforme, puisque nos bijoux Dior d'occasion se parent aussi d'onyx ou de corail.

Quelle tenue avec votre collier Dior ?

Les colliers Dior que nous vous proposons sur notre plateforme sont si diversifiés que vous trouverez forcément un sautoir coup de cœur. Quelles que soient les tenues que vous avez l'habitude de porter, vous ne rencontrerez pas de difficultés pour les accessoiriser avec l'un de nos colliers Dior d'occasion. Vous souhaitez quelque chose de discret, à porter avec les robes toutes simples que vous aimez mettre au bureau ? Alors optez pour un petit pendentif en forme de rose des sables, à la fois très élégant et sobre. Il apportera beaucoup de raffinement à votre tenue, sans être trop voyant.

Vous pouvez aussi porter un collier Dior sur un col roulé moulant. Le sautoir attirera le regard vers votre port de tête altier et sublimera l'éclat de votre teint. N'hésitez pas à l'associer avec des boucles d'oreilles issues de la même maison de joaillerie. Laissez-vous tenter par des bijoux intemporels signés, ou encore par des modèles iconiques. Et pourquoi ne pas assortir votre collier Dior avec une élégante montre d'occasion ?

Dior : une marque emblématique

Il faut savoir que tous les colliers d'occasion que nous proposons sur notre plateforme ont été soigneusement vérifiés et authentifiés par nos spécialistes. Ce sont donc de vraies créations Dior, créées avec passion et talent par les orfèvres de cette maison de joaillerie française.

Leurs précédents propriétaires en ont pris beaucoup de soin, les portant lors de grandes occasions et les entreposant précieusement dans leurs confortables écrins. Nos colliers Dior d'occasion sont donc en excellent état. Ce sont des bijoux qui ont déjà vécu une première vie. A notre tour, après un petit passage entre les mains de nos spécialistes qui les ont nettoyés et fait briller de mille feux, nous sommes heureux de vous les transmettre pour que vous écriviez avec eux une nouvelle page de votre vie.

Les colliers Dior se reconnaissent à l'élégance de leurs lignes, à leur discrétion et leur raffinement. Certains sont plus audacieux, tout en restant toujours dans la mesure ! C'est d'ailleurs l'une des marques de fabrique de cette maison créée à Paris en 1946.

L'emblématique rose des vents Dior se retrouve sur la plupart des colliers d'occasion que nous proposons sur notre site. Opter pour un collier Dior, c'est donc afficher votre style avec beaucoup de classe et de distinction.