Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Hermès Bracelets for Women

Second hand jewelry > Second hand bracelet > Pre-owned Hermès Bracelet

Used Hermès bracelet: a unique gift

To find a bracelet that is elegant, refined and easily distinguished from others, a second-hand Hermès bracelet is an excellent choice. Indeed, the Hermès house has always favored a unique creativity in jewelry, always bringing a touch from its history and its particular universe. Her models of bracelets are all the more attractive and are often perfect to add a finishing touch to an outfit.

Hermès: eternal jewels

Hermès was founded in 1837 and began with an activity essentially devoted to the horse racing world (silk jackets, saddles, saddlebags, harnesses) then broadened its universe to include all leather goods a few decades later.

With its well-established reputation and real craftsmanship, Hermès has not had too much trouble investing in other areas of luxury such as perfumery, watchmaking and jewelry. In the latter area, the brand quickly proved its worth and stood out from its competitors by offering very original jewelry.

Hermès has thus been able to create many elegant and atypical bracelets, often endowing them with references to other products and to the world of leather goods and horses. Today they are very popular among the many used bracelets that we offer.

Choosing your second-hand Hermès bracelet

The choice of second-hand Hermès bracelet that we offer is very wide in terms of styles and materials used. There should be something for all tastes and budgets.

So, for example, you will find models of cuff bracelets. These are fairly wide and covering bracelets, either made with a leather backing or directly in mesh or solid gold. These second-hand Hermès bracelets are quite sought after and are perfect for elegant outfits in the city.

In a more classic way, and smaller in size, there is also a sumptuous white gold bracelet with a braid effect that will be perfect for evening wear.

Hermès has also developed a large number of models of bracelets which have equestrian connotations, evoking his universe of origin and predilection. So you will find second-hand bracelets with a horse stirrup motif. Simple, unclosed silver bracelets end with one or more equine heads. Finally, link bracelets, in gold or silver, are closed with a buckle that evokes a saddlery accessory.

Finally, you will also find bracelets with closure on the famous H of Hermès with the Clic H model or leather bracelets of different widths on which are placed silver pieces or yellow gold links.

Second-hand Hermès bracelets really make it possible to please while offering a very original piece of jewelry. In addition, the price range is very wide and whatever your budget you will find a model that is suitable and sure to please!

And of course all the second-hand Hermès bracelets that we present to you are all appraised by our team of specialists and are available in an always impeccable condition.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bracelets Hermès Femme

Bijou occasion > Bracelet occasion > Bracelet Hermès occasion

Bracelet Hermès d’occasion : un cadeau unique

Pour trouver un bracelet élégant, raffiné et qui se distingue facilement des autres, un bracelet Hermès d’occasion est un excellent choix. En effet, la maison Hermès a toujours privilégié une créativité singulière en matière de joaillerie, apportant toujours une touche provenant de son histoire et de son univers particulier. Ses modèles de bracelets n’en sont que plus attirants et sont souvent parfaits pour apporter une touche finale à une tenue.

Hermès : des bijoux éternels

Hermès a été fondée en 1837 et a démarré par une activité essentiellement consacrée au monde hippique (casaques de soie, selles, sacoches, harnais) puis a élargi son univers à toute la maroquinerie quelques décennies plus tard.

Avec sa réputation bien établie et un vrai savoir-faire artisanal, Hermès n’a pas eu trop de mal à investir d’autres domaines du luxe comme la parfumerie, l’horlogerie et la joaillerie. Dans ce dernier domaine, la marque a rapidement fait ses preuves et a su se démarquer de ses concurrents en proposant des bijoux toujours très originaux.

Hermès a ainsi pu créer de nombreux bracelets élégants et atypiques en les dotant très souvent de références aux autres produits et à l’univers de la maroquinerie et du cheval. Ils ont aujourd’hui très prisés parmi les nombreux bracelets d’occasion que nous proposons.

Choisir son bracelet Hermès d’occasion

Le choix de bracelet d’occasion Hermès que nous vous proposons est très large en termes de styles et de matériaux utilisés. Il devrait y en avoir pour tous les goûts et tous les budgets.

Ainsi, vous trouverez par exemple des modèles de bracelets manchette. Ce sont des bracelets assez larges et couvrants, soit réalisés avec un support en cuir ou directement en or maillé ou plein. Ces bracelets Hermès d’occasion sont assez recherchés et sont parfaits pour des tenues élégantes à la ville.

De manière plus classique, et de taille plus réduite, il existe aussi un bracelet en or blanc somptueux avec un effet de tresse qui sera parfait pour des tenues de soirée.

Hermès a aussi développé un grand nombre de modèles de bracelets qui comportent des connotations hippiques, évoquant son univers d’origine et de prédilection. Ainsi vous trouverez des bracelets d'occasion avec un motif d’étrier de cheval. De simples bracelets en argent et non fermés, sont terminés par une ou plusieurs têtes d’équidé. Enfin, des bracelets à maillons, en or ou en argent, sont fermés par une boucle qui évoque un accessoire de sellerie.

Enfin, vous trouverez aussi des bracelets à fermeture sur le fameux H d'Hermès avec le modèle Clic H ou encore des bracelets en cuir de différentes largeurs sur lesquels sont posées des pièces en argent ou des maillons en or jaune.

Les bracelets Hermès d’occasion permettent vraiment de faire plaisir tout en offrant un bijou très original. De plus, la gamme de prix est très large et quel que soit votre budget vous trouverez un modèle qui convient et plaira à coup sûr !

Et bien sûr tous les bracelets Hermès d’occasion que nous vous présentons sont tous expertisés par notre équipe de spécialistes et sont disponibles dans un état toujours impeccable.

Expédition sous 48h

En savoir plus

Expertise avant mise en ligne

En savoir plus

4,7/5 étoiles et plus de 492 avis

Ils aiment 58 Facettes

14 jours pour changer d'avis

En savoir plus