Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Women's Tank Bracelets

Second hand jewelry > Second hand bracelet > Vintage occasion bracelet > Vintage occasion tank bracelet

At their peak in the 1940s, gold tank jewelry marked an entire era. Belonging to the retro trend, they are characterized by imposing and geometric lines. Today, they are still worn elegantly on the finger, wrist or broche. Specialist in second-hand jewellery, 58 Facettes has selected several models of top quality vintage tank bracelets in gold. Among them, you will certainly find the rare pearl for a man or a woman!

Vintage tank bracelets: jewels steeped in history

Appearing in a period marked by war, tank jewelry flourished in Europe in the 40s, and more particularly from 1935 to 1950. Their name also refers to tanks, these colossal military tanks used during world wars. . The links of vintage tank bracelets are indeed reminiscent of caterpillars. This is the series of wheels held by a gear that these army vehicles have. With the price of gold skyrocketing and uncertain times, the population then melted their gold by transforming it into easily transportable jewelry. Some wealthy people, on the other hand, displayed them excessively to assert their power and wealth. You can find tank-style jewelry pieces with more than 100 grams of solid gold.

Diametrically opposed to the delicate curves of the movement Art Deco, tank jewelry belongs to the retro trend and displays geometric lines and imposing volumes. Extremely massive, vintage tank bracelets consist of large links with plates forming geometric patterns and volutes, these characteristic spiral shapes. Some feature precious stones such as ruby, sapphir or the guide and they are mostly made of gold, whether yellow, pink or white. There are also some in platinum, used in particular to set stones. Today, the production of this type of jewelry is suspended. However, you can get a second-hand tank bracelet from a jewelry store like 58 Facettes.

Access a selection of top quality vintage tank bracelets

Are you looking for an exceptional bracelet for yourself or a loved one? Discover our collection of second-hand vintage tank bracelets! The tank bracelet plays with volumes and is suitable for most builds. Despite its imposing size, it is very elegant and perfectly accessorizes a sober or rock'n'roll outfit. Women can easily pair it with an evening dress and discreet earrings, a leather perfecto and a pretty belt or a suit skirt and a small necklace. Men, on the other hand, greatly appreciate its massive and masculine side.

Our jewelry experts have selected the most beautiful real gold pieces for you after expertise. They turn out to be of superior quality. All our products are certified by professionals and sold with a certificate of authenticity. You will find models in yellow gold, rose gold and white gold. Sometimes the jewel contains a mixture of particularly aesthetic golds. Different styles of links also exist. Their shapes, their geometric patterns, their scrolls and their entanglement make them extremely rare unique pieces. If you like precious stones, some relatively sumptuous models have diamonds or even rubies.

Why order your jewelry pieces on 58 Facettes ?

Our online store offers you a varied choice of valuable jewelry with a selection entirely devoted to vintage tank bracelets. Appraised by professionals, these certified bracelets contain real gold and sometimes precious stones (guide, ruby, etc.). By choosing 58 Facettes, you are guaranteed to find quality second-hand jewelery that meets the requirements of the jewelery industry. True craftsmen, our jewelers carry out a resizing or a possible transformation if necessary.

Order on 58 Facettes, it also means benefiting from many advantages! Not only are you buying valuable jewelry at a fair and more affordable price than new, but above all you are giving a second life to priceless pieces of jewelry. We deliver worldwide securely and with the appropriate insurance. People residing in metropolitan France, the United Kingdom and the European Union have free delivery.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bracelets Tank vintage

Bijou occasion > Bracelet occasion > Bracelet occasion vintage > Bracelet tank occasion vintage

À leur apogée dans les années 1940, les bijoux tank en or ont marqué toute une époque. Appartenant au courant rétro, ils se caractérisent par des lignes imposantes et géométriques. Aujourd'hui, on les porte encore en toute élégance au doigt, au poignet ou en broche. Spécialiste des bijoux d'occasion, 58 Facettes vous a sélectionné plusieurs modèles de bracelets tank vintage de qualité supérieure en or. Parmi eux, vous trouverez assurément la perle rare pour un homme ou une femme !

Les bracelets tank vintage : des bijoux chargés d'histoire

Apparus dans une période marquée par la guerre, les bijoux tank fleurissent en Europe dans les années 40, et plus particulièrement de 1935 à 1950. Leur nom fait d'ailleurs référence aux tanks, ces chars d'assaut militaires colossaux utilisés lors des guerres mondiales. Les maillons des bracelets tank vintage rappellent effectivement les chenilles. Il s'agit de la série de roues maintenues par un engrenage que possèdent ces véhicules de l'armée. Avec le prix de l'or montant en flèche et l'époque incertaine, la population faisait alors fondre son or en le transformant en bijoux facilement transportables. Certaines personnes aisées, quant à elles, les affichaient à outrance pour affirmer leur pouvoir et leurs richesses. On peut trouver des pièces de joaillerie du style tank avec plus de 100 grammes d'or massif.

Diamétralement opposés aux courbes délicates du mouvement Art déco, les bijoux tank appartiennent au courant rétro et affichent des lignes géométriques et des volumes imposants. Extrêmement massifs, les bracelets tank vintage se composent de gros maillons avec des plaques formant des motifs géométriques et des volutes, ces formes caractéristiques en spirale. Certains comportent des pierres précieuses telles que le rubis, le saphir ou encore le diamant et ils sont majoritairement constitués d'or, qu'il soit jaune, rose ou blanc. Il en existe également en platine, notamment utilisé pour sertir les pierres. Aujourd'hui, la production de ce type de bijoux est suspendue. Vous pouvez néanmoins vous procurer un bracelet tank d'occasion sur une joaillerie comme 58 Facettes.

Accédez à une sélection de bracelets tank vintage de qualité supérieure

Vous recherchez un bracelet d'exception pour vous-même ou une personne qui vous est chère ? Découvrez notre collection de bracelets tank vintage de seconde main ! Le bracelet tank joue avec les volumes et convient à la majorité des corpulences. Malgré son format imposant, il se montre très élégant et accessoirise à merveille une tenue sobre ou rock'n'roll. Les femmes peuvent facilement l'associer à une robe du soir et des boucles d'oreilles discrètes, un perfecto en cuir et une jolie ceinture ou une jupe de tailleur et un petit collier. Les hommes, eux, apprécient considérablement son côté massif et masculin.

Nos experts en joaillerie vous ont sélectionné les plus belles pièces en or véritable après expertise. Elles se révèlent de qualité supérieure. Tous nos produits sont certifiés par des professionnels et vendus avec un certificat d'authenticité. Vous trouverez des modèles en or jaune, en or rose et en or blanc. Parfois, le bijou contient un mélange d'ors particulièrement esthétique. Différents styles de maillons existent également. Leurs formes, leurs motifs géométriques, leurs volutes et leur enchevêtrement en font des pièces uniques extrêmement rares. Si vous aimez les pierres précieuses, certains modèles relativement somptueux possèdent des diamants ou encore des rubis.

Pourquoi commander vos pièces de joaillerie sur 58 Facettes ?

Notre boutique en ligne vous offre un choix varié de bijoux de valeur avec une sélection entièrement consacrée aux bracelets tank vintage. Expertisés par des professionnels, ces bracelets certifiés contiennent de l'or véritable et parfois des pierres précieuses (diamant, rubis, etc.). En choisissant 58 Facettes, vous avez l'assurance de trouver un bijou d'occasion de qualité répondant aux exigences du milieu de la joaillerie. Véritables artisans, nos joailliers effectuent si besoin une mise à taille ou une éventuelle transformation.

Commander sur 58 Facettes, c'est aussi bénéficier de nombreux avantages ! Non seulement vous achetez un bijou de valeur à un prix juste et plus accessible que le neuf, mais surtout vous donnez une seconde vie à d'inestimables pièces de joaillerie. Nous livrons dans le monde entier de façon sécurisée et avec les assurances adéquates. Les personnes résidant en France métropolitaine, au Royaume-Uni et dans l'Union européenne disposent de la livraison gratuite.