Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Used Pomellato Necklaces

Second hand jewelry > Second hand necklace > Pre-owned Pomellato Necklace

Treat yourself to a second-hand Pomellato necklace

If you are looking for a second hand necklace, a good idea will be to linger among the pages presenting second-hand Pomellato necklaces here. Indeed, the Italian brand has conquered many customers with its simple and colorful creations, and highlighting very beautiful quality stones. This is also the case with its collars which are particularly successful and often have styles that differ from those of the competition. Lighter, with fairly large meshes, their chains are often very attractive and will adapt easily with city outfits as well as evening outfits. So don't hesitate to offer or treat yourself to a second-hand Pomellato necklace from our selection.

Italian jewelry Pomellato: chic jewelry

Pomellato was created in 1967 in Milan, but it didn't take many years to cross borders and make its know-how and exceptional jewelry known to the whole world.

The Italian brand may be young, but it is already a classic and chic jewelry store for many women who care about their appearance. With a simple style and oriented around beautiful colored and large-sized precious and semi-precious stones, Pomellato is today highly appreciated by connoisseurs and the general public alike.

His rings are hugely successful and bring prestige to the brand in practically all the capitals of the world. But the other jewels designed and manufactured by Pomellato are not left out. Bracelets, pendants, earrings or even necklaces, have the coast as well new jewel as in second-hand jewel.

Second-hand Pomellato necklaces are also a good way to discover the Italian brand. With a simple, no-frills style, they will suit most tastes and can be paired with any style of clothing.

A wide selection of second-hand Pomellato necklaces

Of course, among the second-hand Pomellato necklaces available, you will find some with beautiful pendant stones, since it is in a way the signature of the Italian brand. But there are many other types of necklaces offered by Pomellato. All benefit from particular care in the design of the chain links, which have original shapes.

You will thus find second-hand necklaces with links alternating between rose gold and jet for a very modern and spectacular effect. Others have very airy mesh and form a really light set around the neck. A white gold ornament that serves as a large clasp finishes the jewel in the most beautiful way.

You can also let yourself be tempted by a very beautiful white gold chain which holds two pendant rings: one is of the curb-chain type and the other with a twisted link.

Depending on the arrivals, you will find a good number of second-hand Pomellato necklaces available in different styles. All you have to do is browse our selection regularly to discover them and choose the one that best suits your wishes or your style. All are authenticated by our expert jewelry professionals and will give you years of happiness.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Colliers Pomellato d'occasion

Bijou occasion > Collier occasion > Collier Pomellato occasion

Offrez-vous un collier Pomellato d'occasion

Si vous recherchez un collier d'occasion, une bonne idée sera de s'attarder parmi les pages présentant ici les colliers Pomellato d'occasion. En effet, la marque italienne a conquis bon nombre de clients avec ses créations simples et colorées, et mettant en avant de très belles pierres de qualité. C'est aussi le cas avec ses colliers qui sont particulièrement réussis et présentent des styles souvent différents de ceux de la concurrence. Plus légères, avec des mailles assez grandes, leurs chaînes sont souvent très séduisantes et s'adapteront facilement avec des tenues de ville comme des tenues de soirées. Alors, n'hésitez pas à offrir ou vous offrir un collier Pomellato d'occasion parmi notre sélection.

La joaillerie italienne Pomellato : le bijou chic

Pomellato a été créée en 1967 à Milan, mais n'a pas mis beaucoup d'années pour franchir les frontières et faire connaître au monde entier son savoir-faire et ses bijoux d'exception.

La marque italienne a beau être jeune, elle fait déjà figure de bijouterie classique et chic pour de nombreuses femmes attentives à leur apparence. Forte d'un style simple et orienté autour des belles pierres précieuses et semi-précieuses colorées et de grandes tailles, Pomellato est aujourd'hui très appréciée des connaisseurs comme du grand public.

Ses bagues rencontrent un immense succès et font le prestige de la marque dans pratiquement toutes les capitales mondiales. Mais, les autres bijoux conçus et fabriqués par Pomellato ne sont pas en reste. Bracelets, pendentifs, boucles d'oreilles ou encore colliers, ont la côte aussi bien bijou neuf qu'en bijou d'occasion.

Les colliers Pomellato d'occasion sont d'ailleurs une bonne porte d'entrée pour découvrir la marque italienne. Avec un style simple, sans fioritures, ils conviendront à la plupart des goûts et pourront être associés à tous les styles de vêtements.

Un large choix de colliers Pomellato d'occasion

Bien sûr, parmi les colliers Pomellato d'occasion disponibles, vous en trouverez disposant de belles pierres en pendentif, puisque c'est en quelque sorte la signature de la marque italienne. Mais, il existe bien d'autres types de colliers offerts par Pomellato. Tous bénéficient d'un soin particulier pour la conception des mailles des chaînes qui ont des formes originales.

Vous trouverez ainsi des colliers d'occasion avec des mailles alternant l'or rose et le jais pour un effet très moderne et spectaculaire. D'autres possèdent des mailles très aérées et formant un ensemble vraiment léger autour du cou. Un ornement en or blanc qui sert de fermoir de grande taille finit le bijou de la plus belle des manières.

Vous pourrez aussi vous laisser tenter par une très belle chaîne en or blanc qui retient deux anneaux en pendentif : un est de type à maille gourmette et l'autre avec une maille torsadée.

Au gré des arrivages, vous trouverez bon nombre de colliers Pomellato d'occasion disponibles dans différents styles. Il vous suffira de parcourir régulièrement notre sélection pour les découvrir et choisir celui qui convient le mieux à vos souhaits ou votre style. Tous sont authentifiés par nos professionnels spécialistes des bijoux et vous donneront des années de bonheur.