Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
Register and benefit from a €50 voucher!

Women's Vintage Solitaire Rings

Products available: 1357

Second hand jewelry > Second hand ring > Second hand vintage ring > Used solitaires > Used vintage solitaire

The diamond, symbol of eternal love, and a stone of exceptional status. A solitaire puts it ideally in value, it can be an engagement ring as a first precious jewel, for everyday as for exceptional moments, according to the occasion.

 

Do you want to sell a vintage solitaire that you no longer wear? Did you know ? You can sell your jewelry on 58 Facettes. We offer a free consignment service for your jewellery, which is fast and fluid. We offer a service for the resale of your jewellery, or to have a vintage solitaire appraised or appraised.

Our experts authenticate your jewelry, then we take care of taking a photo, describing the jewelry and putting it online on our site, highlighting it on our social networks and in our showroom. Everything is done to sell your jewelry quickly at the best price.

For more information, please see details at: Sell ​​a Jewel .

Shipping within 48 hours

Learn more

Expertise before going online

Learn more

4,7/5 stars and over 1500 reviews

They like 58 Facettes

14 days to change your mind

Learn more

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
Inscrivez-vous et profitez de 50€ de bon d'achat !

Solitaires vintage Femme

Produits disponibles : 1365

Bijou occasion > Bague occasion > Bague vintage occasion > Solitaires d'occasion > Solitaire vintage occasion

Le diamant, symbole d'amour éternel, et pierre au statut exceptionnel. Un solitaire le met idéalement en valeur, ce peut être une bague d'engagement comme un premier bijou précieux, pour tous les jours comme pour des moments exceptionnels, selon l'occasion.

 

Vous souhaitez vendre un solitaire vintage que vous ne mettez plus ? Le saviez-vous ? Vous pouvez vendre vos bijoux sur 58 Facettes. Nous proposons un service de dépôt-vente gratuit de vos bijoux, rapide et fluide. Nous vous proposons un service pour la revente de vos bijoux, ou pour faire expertiser ou estimer un solitaire vintage.

Nos experts authentifient vos bijoux, puis nous prenons en charge la prise de photo, la description du bijou et sa  mise en ligne sur notre site, la mise en avant sur nos réseaux sociaux et à notre showroom. Tout est mis en œuvre pour vendre votre bijou rapidement au meilleur prix.

Pour plus d’informations, veuillez consulter les détails sur : Vendre un Bijou .

Expédition sous 48h

En savoir plus

Expertise avant mise en ligne

En savoir plus

4,7/5 étoiles et plus de 1500 avis

Ils aiment 58 Facettes

14 jours pour changer d'avis

En savoir plus