Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

They talk about us

The press and the media put us in the spotlight

June 2022

As for second-hand clothes..

Read the article online

May 2022

As for second-hand clothes, it is now a question of antiquing online and finding the ring, the necklace, the bracelet, the earrings... The only exception, the jewels are - of course - appraised before being sold. be purchased and then relisted. This is exactly what the specialized platform offers 58 Facettes with, as a result, a permanent selection of nearly 10.000 designer pieces from the greatest jewelry houses such as Cartier, Boucheron, and Chaumet, or selected - and certified - by era and style, and even watches. 

Read the article online

May 2022

As for second-hand clothes, it is now a question of antiquing online and finding the ring, the necklace, the bracelet, the earrings... The only exception, the jewels are - of course - appraised before being sold. be purchased and then relisted. This is exactly what the specialized platform offers 58 Facettes with, as a result, a permanent selection of nearly 10.000 designer pieces from the greatest jewelry houses such as Cartier, Boucheron, and Chaumet, or selected - and certified - by era and style, and even watches. 

Read the article online

April 2022

Five solutions to (have) afford more ethical jewelry

"Faced with the recent craze for vintage, a multitude of online sites have launched themselves into second-hand jewellery, certification and provenance being ensured by expertise. A few examples: 58 Facettes..."

Read the article online

January 2022

58 Facettes: 1st marketplace dedicated to second-hand jewelry

"We have identified three key consumer levers for buying second-hand: the unique purchase / rare item aspect, the price up to half the price of new, and the durable side".
Alexis Blez, CEO of 58 Facettes

Watch online

January 2022

The golden age of vintage jewelry

"Now, second-hand rings and earrings are sold online and via social networks. A new treasure hunt."

Read the article online

September 2021

The nugget: 58 Facettes offers second-hand, signed or period jewelry ...

"This Friday, September 3, in the column La pépite, Lorraine Goumot receives Alexis Blez, co-founder of 58 Facettes. They came back to the ambitions and the particularities of the offers of 58 Facettes, a dedicated online sales platform that wants to digitize and democratize the purchase of luxury jewelry. "

Watch online

July 2021

How to get the most beautiful second hand jewelry online?

"Alongside sales platforms offering items purchased from merchants, such as Lajo, 58 facettes or Caillou Paris, new models appear, more personalized. "

Read the article online

March 2021

58 Facettes : 100% made in France designer jewelry

"58 Facettes offers jewelry selections from artisan jewelers and designers, all 100% Made in France. This start-up is part of the "100 start-ups to invest in 2021" selection from Challenges. "

Read the article online

November 2020

58 FACETTES, IN THE WORLD OF FRENCH DESIGNERS-JEWELERS

"Flav, Filles en Or, Manal, LAH, Karine Chedid Joaillerie, don't you know them yet? You will be able to meet them all. 58 Facettes, the first platform bringing together French jewelry designers, locates 100% made in France nuggets for you. It is with the know-how of the Place Vendôme and their incredible creativity that the magic operates. "

Read the article online

All the press

Press contact

DOAN BIRAUD

Marketing & Communication Director

doan@58facettes.com

LOGO

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Ils Parlent de Nous

La presse et les média nous mettent à l’honneur

Juin 2022

Comme pour les vêtements de seconde main..

Lire l'article en ligne

Mai 2022

Comme pour les vêtements de seconde main, il s'agit désormais de chiner en ligne et de trouver la bague, le collier, le bracelet, les boucles d'oreilles...Seule exception, les bijoux sont - bien évidemment - expertisés avant d'être achetés, puis remis en vente. C'est exactement ce que propose la plateforme spécialisée 58 Facettes avec, à la clé, une sélection permanente de près de 10.000 pièces griffées des plus grandes maisons de joaillerie comme Cartier, Boucheron, et Chaumet, ou sélectionnées - et certifiées - par époque et par style, et même des montres. 

Lire l'article en ligne

Mai 2022

Comme pour les vêtements de seconde main, il s'agit désormais de chiner en ligne et de trouver la bague, le collier, le bracelet, les boucles d'oreilles...Seule exception, les bijoux sont - bien évidemment - expertisés avant d'être achetés, puis remis en vente. C'est exactement ce que propose la plateforme spécialisée 58 Facettes avec, à la clé, une sélection permanente de près de 10.000 pièces griffées des plus grandes maisons de joaillerie comme Cartier, Boucheron, et Chaumet, ou sélectionnées - et certifiées - par époque et par style, et même des montres. 

Lire l'article en ligne

Avril 2022

Cinq solutions pour (s’)offrir des bijoux plus éthiques

"Face au récent engouement pour le vintage, unemultitude de sites en ligne se sont lancés dans les bijoux d'occasion, certification et provenance étant assurées parune expertise. Quelques exemples : 58 Facettes..."

Lire l'article en ligne

Janvier 2022

58 Facettes: 1ère marketplace dédiée à la joaillerie de seconde main

"On a identifié trois leviers clés chez le consommateur pour l'achat de seconde main : l'aspect achat unique / pièce rare, le prix jusqu'à deux fois moins cher que du neuf, et le côté durable".
Alexis Blez, CEO de 58 Facettes

Regarder en ligne

Janvier 2022

L’âge d’or du bijou vintage

"Désormais, bagues et boucles d’oreilles de seconde main se vendent en ligne et via les réseaux sociaux. Une nouvelle chasse aux trésors."

Lire l'article en ligne

Septembre 2021

La pépite : 58 Facettes propose des bijoux d'occasion, signés ou d'époque...

"Ce vendredi 3 septembre, dans la chronique La pépite, Lorraine Goumot reçoit Alexis Blez, cofondateur de 58 Facettes. Ils sont revenus sur les ambitions et les particularités des offres de 58 Facettes, une plateforme de vente en ligne dédiée qui veut digitaliser et démocratiser l'achat de joaillerie de luxe."

Regarder en ligne

Juillet 2021

Comment se procurer les plus beaux bijoux de seconde main en ligne ?

"Aux côtés des plateformes de vente proposant des articles achetés à des marchands, telles que Lajo, 58 facettes ou Caillou Paris, de nouveaux modèles apparaissent, plus personnalisés."

Lire l'article en ligne

Mars 2021

58 Facettes : la joaillerie de créateurs 100% made in France

"58 Facettes propose des sélections de bijoux d'artisans joailliers et de créateurs, le tout 100% Made in France. Cette start-up fait partie de la sélection "100 start-up où investir en 2021” de Challenges."

Lire l'article en ligne

Novembre 2020

58 FACETTES, DANS L’UNIVERS DES CRÉATEURS-JOAILLIERS FRANÇAIS

"Flav, Filles en Or, Manal, LAH, Karine Chedid Joaillerie, vous ne les connaissez pas encore ? Vous allez pouvoir tous les rencontrer. 58 Facettes, la première plateforme regroupant les créateurs joailliers français, repère pour vous les pépites 100 % made in France. C’est avec le savoir-faire de la place Vendôme et leur créativité incroyable que la magie opère."

Lire l'article en ligne

Toute la presse

Contact Presse

DOAN BIRAUD

Directrice Marketing & Communication

doan@58facettes.com

LOGO