Our events

Pop-up stores and events to discover the jewels of the community 58 Facettes

 

FROM SEPTEMBER 30 TO OCTOBER 3, 2021

VINTAGE JEWELERY & CREATIONS

It was a pleasure to welcome you to the Swiss Village. You have been able to have your jewelry valued and obtain redemption proposals, imagine with our jewelry makers new jewelry from those of your family. You have tried and found what you are looking for among our selection, chatting with our experts on the eras and characteristics of gems, and we shared our admiration for so much historical craftsmanship and the beauty of stones. Four days of great encounters and discoveries!

 

9 September 2021

58 FACETTES AT THE MONTAIGNE HARVEST

The alliance of tradition, excellence and Made in France jewelry.

Since 1968, the Apostrophe house has been offering timeless fashion, which combines purity of cuts, elegance and fluidity of materials. On the occasion of the Vendanges Montaigne in Paris, the house opened the doors to its setting at 17-19 avenue Montaigne, and we exhibited jewelry pieces selected for the occasion on the theme of the Harvests.

Apostrophe Montaigne, his team and the founders of this House thus offered a wonderful opportunity to our creators Vangelder, Tiber Joaillerie, Thomas Arabian, Mathon Paris, Marion Jeantet Joaillerie and Martin Spreng to be surrounded by beautiful houses that embody Made in France for a festive and sparkling evening.

FROM JUNE 10 TO JUNE 13

58 FACETTES X GALERIE ELSA VANIER - EXHIBITION-SALES

On the occasion of the announcement of the partnership with the Elsa Vanier Gallery and to celebrate the reopening of the spaces in June 2021, we had the pleasure to welcome you with all the contemporary jewelry designers selected by Elsa Vanier.

A friendly moment with the 13 designers now represented on our site, and of course all lovers of contemporary jewelry. After weeks of store closures, you have become "regulars" or have discovered the emblematic jewelry of these designers, discussed with Elsa about her expertise and her passion for jewelry.

With: Agathe Saint Girons, Annie Sibert, Claire Wolfstirn, Christopher Burger, Karen Gay, Laurence Oppermann, Marianne Anselin, Marine Dominiczak, Martin Spreng, Nathalie Dmitrovic, Patrice Fabre, Philippe and Laurence Ratinaud, Suzanne Otwell-Nègre

from December 1 to 6, 2020

the first pop-up store of 58 Facettes

It was the first pop-up store of 58 Facettes : they were 13 creators, we were 5 facets of the team and you were there.

Our 13 creators filled our eyes with beauty during this week, shared their know-how and transmitted a beautiful energy.You were able to discover their 13 universes: Agathe Saint-Girons, Anne Bourat, Atelier Mallez, Emmanuelle d'Ortoli, Emylienne , Filles en Or, FLAV Paris, Karine Chedid, LAH, Leopol, Manal, Tiber Joaillerie et Tropical Thursday.

Thank you to you who have trusted us from the very beginning, you who pushed the door by chance, you who had an appointment with your favorite designer. It was a pleasure to meet you all this week, to introduce you to our talented creators and to guide you through these French jewelry, free, creative and reasoned.

CONTACT events

DOAN BIRAUD

Marketing & Communication Director

doan@58facettes.com

Nos événements

Des pop-up stores et événements pour découvrir les bijoux de la communauté 58 Facettes

 

DU 30 SEPTEMBRE AU 3 OCTOBRE 2021

BIJOUX VINTAGE & CREATIONS

Ce fut un plaisir vous accueillir au Village Suisse. Vous avez pu faire estimer vos bijoux et obtenir des propositions de rachat, imaginer avec nos joaillières de nouveaux bijoux à partir de ceux de votre famille. Vous avez essayé et trouvé votre bonheur parmi notre sélection, discuté avec nos experts sur les époques et les caractéristiques des gemmes.Nous avons partagé notre admiration devant tant de savoir-faire historiques et la beauté des pierres. Quatre jours de belles rencontres et de découvertes !

 

9 Septembre 2021

58 FACETTES AUX VENDANGES MONTAIGNE

L’alliance de la tradition, de l’excellence et de la joaillerie Made in France.

Depuis 1968, la maison Apostrophe propose une mode intemporelle, qui allie pureté des coupes, élégance et fluidité des matières. À l’occasion des Vendanges Montaigne à Paris, la maison nous a ouvert les portes de son écrin du 17-19 avenue Montaigne, et nous y avons exposé des pièces joaillières sélectionnées pour l'occasion sur le thème des Vendanges.

Apostrophe Montaigne, son équipe et les fondateurs de cette Maison ont ainsi offert une merveilleuse occasion à nos créateurs Vangelder, Tiber Joaillerie, Thomas Arabian, Mathon Paris, Marion Jeantet Joaillerie et Martin Spreng d'être entourés de belles maisons qui incarnent le Made in France le temps d’une soirée festive et pétillante.

DU 10 JUIN AU 13 JUIN

58 FACETTES X GALERIE ELSA VANIER - EXPOSITION-VENTE

À l’occasion de l’annonce du partenariat avec la Galerie Elsa Vanier et pour fêter la réouverture des espaces en juin 2021, nous avons eu le plaisir de vous accueillir avec tous les créateurs de bijou contemporain sélectionnés par Elsa Vanier.

Un moment convivial avec les 13 créateurs représentés désormais sur notre site, et bien sûr tous les amateurs de bijou contemporain. Après des semaines de fermeture des magasins, vous êtes passés en « habitués » ou avez découvert les bijoux emblématiques de ces créateurs, discuté avec Elsa sur son expertise et sa passion du bijou.

Avec : Agathe Saint Girons, Annie Sibert, Claire Wolfstirn, Christopher Burger, Karen Gay, Laurence Oppermann, Marianne Anselin, Marine Dominiczak, Martin Spreng, Nathalie Dmitrovic, Patrice Fabre, Philippe et Laurence Ratinaud, Suzanne Otwell-Nègre

du 1er au 6 décembre 2020

le premier pop-up store de 58 Facettes

C’était le premier pop-up store de 58 Facettes : ils étaient 13 créateurs, nous étions 5 facettes de l’équipe et vous étiez là.

Nos 13 créateurs nous ont empli les yeux de beauté durant cette semaine, partagé leur savoir-faire et transmis une belle énergie.Vous avez pu découvrir leurs 13 univers : Agathe Saint-Girons, Anne Bourat, Atelier Mallez, Emmanuelle d'Ortoli, Emylienne, Filles en Or, FLAV Paris, Karine Chedid, LAH, Léopol, Manal, Tiber Joaillerie et Tropical Thursday.

Merci à vous qui nous faites confiance depuis le tout début, vous qui avez poussé la porte par hasard, vous qui aviez rendez-vous avec votre créateur préféré. C’était un plaisir d’aller à votre rencontre toute cette semaine, de vous faire découvrir nos talentueux créateurs et de vous guider à travers ces joailleries françaises, libres, créatives et raisonnées.

CONTACT événements

DOAN BIRAUD

Directrice Marketing & Communication

doan@58facettes.com