Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Who are we?

We are the first digital platform exclusively dedicated to second-hand jewelry, to buy, sell or transform precious jewelry with confidence and ease.

 We make you discover with enthusiasm and passion the wealth of jewels bearing history: signed by great Houses or from the Art Nouveau, Art Deco, Retro or contemporary era, the pieces of jewelery are carefully selected and certified by experts. 58 Facettes.

 Thus, we give jewelry a second life, by selling or buying yours, and we also offer tailor-made transformations. Together, we are thus participating in a circular economy that respects the environment.

 58 Facettes also brings that little extra that makes all the difference: an enriched and innovative experience offering all the services specific to jewellery: sizing, repair, appraisal, purchase and transformation of jewellery. Our events are also an opportunity to share the wealth of the history of jewelery and the expertise of our partners.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Qui sommes-nous ?

Nous sommes la première plateforme digitale exclusivement dédiée à la joaillerie de seconde main, pour acheter, vendre ou transformer des bijoux précieux en toute confiance et simplicité.

 Nous vous faisons découvrir avec enthousiasme et passion la richesse de bijoux porteurs d’histoire : signées de grandes Maisons ou d’époque Art Nouveau, Art Déco, Rétro ou encore contemporaine, les pièces de joaillerie sont sélectionnées et certifiées avec soin par les experts 58 Facettes.

 Ainsi, nous donnons aux bijoux une deuxième vie, en vendant ou achetant les vôtres, et nous proposons également des transformations sur-mesure. Ensemble, nous participons ainsi à une économie circulaire et respectueuse de l’environnement.

 58 Facettes apporte aussi ce petit plus qui fait toute la différence : une expérience enrichie et innovante offrant tous les services spécifiques à la joaillerie : mise à taille, réparation, estimation, rachat et transformation de bijoux. Nos événements sont aussi l’occasion de partager la richesse de l’histoire du bijou et l’expertise de nos partenaires.