Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Used Poiray rings

Second hand jewelry > Second hand ring > Pre-owned Poiray Ring

Find the second-hand Poiray ring of your dreams

The Poiray brand is, despite its young age, synonymous with high quality and a very elegant style. Among all the second-hand Poiray jewels that you can find on our platform, the used rings have a deserved reputation. They embody the excellence of the brand through their very pure style and refined line. We have selected many models from which you are sure to find the second-hand Poiray ring of your dreams.

Poiray: the young girl from Place Vendôme

If the jewelry brand Poiray is often referred to as the young girl of Place Vendôme, it is not only because it is one of the most recent brands there is (created in 1975) but also because it has retained a certain freshness in the creative ideas. Judging by its collections, Poiray jewelry always has flowing lines, obvious designs and knows how to capture the spirit of the times.

Poiray has always wanted to design jewelry with a modern femininity, combining styles that sometimes draw on Art Deco while being resolutely modern and easy to wear.

This translates today into the real success of Poiray jewelry in France and around the world. And this success is reflected in stores, but also in the second-hand jewelry market.

Second-hand Poiray rings, but also Poiray bracelets or even the brand's elegant earrings are among the highly sought-after jewelry models or ones that remain on sale for a short time.

Beautiful second-hand Poiray rings!

Among second-hand Poiray rings, you will certainly be tempted first by the models from the Cœur Perlé collection: it must be said that this is a series of jewels emblematic of the brand where the shape of hearts is widely used. Here, the Poiray ring consists of a ring supporting a succession of hearts in pink gold covered with a pink lacquer: the romantic gift par excellence!

The braid series is also very attractive. It is made up of white gold and diamond rings where multiple rings are braided in twists around the finger. They are surely the most chic second-hand Poiray rings and they can easily be worn in all circumstances.

For those who like bangle rings, Poiray has many models of rings of this type. Some are in yellow or white gold and there are absolutely charming models that are formed with a double band surmounted by beautiful sapphires.

Finally, take a look at the Poiray second-hand Filles Antik ring, which is a success with its pink quartz and diamonds around its edge.

But, whatever your choice, a second-hand Poiray ring will always have its place in the jewelry box! In addition, you can choose your ring with confidence: all our second-hand models are authenticated by our teams of professionals.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bagues Poiray d'occasion

Bijou occasion > Bague occasion > Bague Poiray occasion

Trouvez la bague Poiray d'occasion de vos rêves

La marque Poiray est, malgré son jeune âge, synonyme de grande qualité et d'un style très élégant. Parmi tous les bijoux Poiray d'occasion que vous pouvez trouver sur notre plateforme, les bagues d'occasion ont une réputation méritée. Elles incarnent par leur style très pur et leur ligne raffinée, l'excellence de la marque.  Nous en avons sélectionné de nombreux modèles parmi lesquels vous trouverez à coup sûr la bague Poiray d'occasion de vos rêves.

Poiray : la jeune fille de la Place Vendôme

Si la marque de joaillerie Poiray est souvent désignée comme la jeune fille de la Place Vendôme, c'est non seulement parce que c'est une des marques les plus récentes qui soit (créée en 1975) mais aussi parce qu'elle a conservé une certaine fraîcheur dans les idées créatrices. À en juger par ses collections, les bijoux Poiray ont toujours des lignes fluides, des designs évidents et savent capter l'air du temps.

Poiray a toujours voulu concevoir des bijoux d'une féminité moderne, alliant à la fois des styles qui vont parfois puiser dans l'Art Déco tout en étant résolument moderne et facile à porter.

Ceci se traduit aujourd'hui par un vrai succès des bijoux Poiray en France comme dans le monde entier. Et ce succès se concrétise en boutiques, mais également sur le marché du bijou d'occasion.

Les bagues Poiray d'occasion, mais aussi les bracelets Poiray ou encore les boucles d'oreilles élégantes de la marque sont à ranger parmi les modèles de bijoux très recherchés ou qui restent peu de temps à la vente.

Des bagues Poiray d'occasion de toute beauté !

Parmi les bagues Poiray d'occasion, vous serez certainement tentés en premier par les modèles de la collection Cœur Perlé : il faut dire que c'est une série de bijoux emblématiques de la marque où la forme des cœurs est largement employée. Ici, la bague Poiray est constituée d'un anneau supportant une succession de cœurs en or rose recouverts d'une laque rose : le cadeau romantique par excellence !

La série tresse est aussi très attirante. Elle est constituée de bagues en or blanc et diamants ou de multiples anneaux sont tressés en torsades autour du doigt. Ce sont sûrement les bagues Poiray d'occasion les plus chics qui soient et elles peuvent facilement être portées en toutes circonstances.

Pour celles qui aiment les bagues jonc, Poiray dispose de nombreux modèles de bagues de ce type. Certaines sont en or jaune ou blanc et il existe des modèles absolument pleins de charme qui sont formés avec un double jonc surmonté de beaux saphirs.

Enfin, il faudra jeter un œil à la bague Poiray d'occasion Filles Antik qui est une réussite avec son quartz rose et ses diamants sur son pourtour.

Mais, quel que soit votre choix, une bague Poiray d'occasion aura toujours sa place dans la boîte à bijoux ! De plus, vous pourrez choisir en toute confiance votre bague : tous nos modèles d'occasion sont authentifiées par nos équipes de professionnels.