Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Pomellato Women's Earrings

Second hand jewelry > Second hand women earrings > Second hand Pomellato earrings

Second-hand Pomellato earrings: beautiful stones to adorn your face

The Italian brand Pomellato has a reputation for excellence in the jewelry world without having the multiple decades of experience like other competitors. And, this goes for all types of jewelry it produces: rings, necklaces, bracelets or even earrings. In the latter case, the beautiful stones that the brand chooses to adorn its earrings count a lot in their charm and easily explain why second-hand Pomellato earrings have such success on our platform.

Pomellato: the Italian gem

Pomellato is a young brand of jewelry if we compare it to famous houses of more than two centuries. But, with only a little less than 60 years of existence, the Italian brand wasted no time in earning its letters of nobility.

Today much appreciated by connoisseurs, its popularity is based on high quality production, a well-identified style and a very marked orientation towards jewelry with simple shapes. These are very often accompanied by very beautiful precious and semi-precious stones of beautiful sizes and of remarkable quality.

This is the case of Pomellato earrings which highlight very fine and original stones, often from the Nudo collection. This is the charm of second-hand Pomellato earrings, which are sought-after models today, because they look great on women of all generations and on all types of clothing.

Treat yourself to a pair of second-hand Pomellato earrings

If you are looking for a nice pair of used earrings a brand like Pomellato is quite appropriate, as the choice is vast, both in style and budget.

And, invariably, second-hand Pomellato earrings catch the eye. Thanks to a yellow or pink gold in mostly warm hues and the use of very beautiful round and quite voluminous stones, they offer a chic that is sure to seduce.

You will thus find second-hand Pomellato earrings from the Nudo collection where yellow gold and quartz stones, topaz or amethyst are combined, often cut in a rectangle or square. Conversely, the Luna collection will offer cut stones with more rounded shapes.

You can also get Shéhérazade or Capri models where the rings are topped with very shiny little diamonds and where the stones are often darker in color.

Finally, if available, models of Pomellato Goccia earrings where Labradorite stones offer their changing blue reflections in the light on gold frames should not be missed. They are superb and will suit perfectly with an evening outfit.

There are still many other models of different styles among second-hand Pomellato earrings that you can find in these pages. It's up to you to select the pair that makes you dream or that you want to offer!

Shipping within 48 hours

Discover more

Expertise before going online

Discover more

4,7/5 stars and over 492 reviews

They like 58 Facettes

14 days to change your mind

Discover more

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Boucles d'oreilles Pomellato Femme

Bijou occasion > Boucles d'oreilles femme occasion > Boucles d'oreilles Pomellato occasion

Boucles d'oreilles Pomellato d'occasion : de belles pierres pour orner votre visage

La marque italienne Pomellato a une réputation d'excellence dans le monde de la joaillerie sans avoir les multiples décennies d'expérience comme d'autres concurrents. Et, cela vaut pour tous les types de bijoux qu'elle produit : bagues, colliers, bracelets ou encore boucles d'oreilles. Dans ce dernier cas, les belles pierres que choisit la marque pour orner ses boucles d'oreilles comptent beaucoup dans leur charme et explique aisément pourquoi les boucles d'oreilles Pomellato d'occasion ont un tel succès sur notre plateforme.

Pomellato : le bijou à l'italienne

Pomellato est une jeune marque de joaillerie si on la compare à des célèbres maisons de plus de deux siècles. Mais, avec seulement un peu moins de 60 ans d'existence, la marque italienne n'a pas perdu de temps pour gagner ses lettres de noblesse.

Aujourd'hui très appréciée des connaisseurs, sa popularité se fonde sur une production de grande qualité, un style bien identifié et une orientation très marquée vers des bijoux aux formes simples. Ceux-ci sont très souvent assortis de très belles pierres précieuses et semi-précieuses de belles tailles et d'une qualité remarquable.

C'est le cas des boucles d'oreilles Pomellato qui mettent en évidence des pierres très fines et originales, souvent issues de la collection Nudo. Ceci fait le charme des boucles d'oreilles Pomellato d'occasion qui sont aujourd'hui des modèles recherchés, car elles vont à ravir aux femmes de toutes les générations et sur tout type de tenues vestimentaires.

Faites-vous plaisir avec une paire de boucles d'oreilles Pomellato d'occasion

Si vous recherchez une belle paire de boucles d'oreilles d'occasion une marque comme Pomellato est tout à fait indiquée tellement le choix est vaste, aussi bien dans le style que le budget.

Et, invariablement, les boucles d'oreilles Pomellato d'occasion attirent l'œil. Grâce à un or jaune ou rose dans des teintes majoritairement chaudes et l'emploi de très belles pierres rondes et assez volumineuses, elles offrent un chic qui séduit à coup sûr.

Vous trouverez ainsi des boucles d'oreilles Pomellato d'occasion de la collection Nudo où se combinent or jaune et pierre de quartz, topaze ou améthyste souvent taillée en rectangle ou carré. À l'inverse, la collection Luna proposera des pierres taillées avec des formes plus arrondies.

Vous pourrez aussi vous procurer des modèles Shéhérazade ou Capri où les anneaux sont surmontés de petits diamants très brillants et où les pierres sont souvent de teintes plus sombres.

Enfin, il ne faudra pas manquer, si elles sont disponibles, des modèles de boucles d'oreilles Pomellato Goccia où des pierres de Labradorite offrent leurs reflets bleus changeants à la lumière sur des montures en or. Elles sont superbes et conviendront parfaitement avec une tenue de soirée.

Il existe encore bien d'autres modèles de différents styles parmi les boucles d'oreilles Pomellato d'occasion que vous pouvez trouver dans ces pages. À vous de sélectionner la paire qui vous fait rêver ou que vous désirez offrir !