Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Dior Women's Jewelry

Second hand jewelry > Pre-owned Dior jewelry

Dior jewelry among our most beautiful second-hand jewelry

From rings to earrings, necklaces and bracelets, find our range of Dior jewelery among our many second-hand jewellery. In white or yellow gold, with semi-precious stones or diamonds, our selection of Dior jewelry suits all tastes. We select our second-hand jewelry with care and like to represent the major jewelry houses. The Dior house is one of the most coveted jewels. Who hasn't dreamed of wearing such a precious piece?

Signature jewelry at your fingertips

Whether to offer or treat yourself, find our most beautiful selections of used jewelry. All the prestigious jewelry houses are represented there. Selected with care and professionalism, the second-hand jewels are then certified by our experts.

The Dior jewels represented here have one day sublimated another woman. They all have a story and have always been pampered with delicacy.

If Dior jewels are your favorites, this time, thanks to our experts, you can finally offer you this coveted precious.

Dior, delicate and feminine jewelry

Dior jewelry expresses both audacity and femininity. These gems are just as understated and delicate as they can be eccentric. Whether you like understated or whimsical jewelry, Dior creates wonders for all women. Unique collections where the values ​​of jewelry are unrestrictedly revealed. From the compass rose to Monsieur Dior's lucky star or jewelry from the Oui collection, find the most beautiful sets from the marvelous world of Dior on our online site.

Certified gems

All our signed jewelry are certified and authenticated by our experts before being offered for sale. You can therefore without fear indulge yourself by choosing the jewel you want. Each marvel from Dior is checked and scrutinized before it is offered to you on our site. So you can choose the gem that catches your eye without worrying about its authenticity.

Old and new collections

Among our Dior jewelry, you can find as much jewelry from old collections as from new ones. Even if our jewelry is second-hand, it sometimes happens to find jewelry from recent collections.

With more attractive prices, our Dior jewelry can now sublimate more women. Even if they have been worn before, they are still wonderful jewels without hesitation.

Dior jewelry for every message

We select the most beautiful pieces for the sale of second-hand jewelry. Among our wonders, you will find jewelry for all tastes. In white gold or yellow gold, with diamond or sapphire, mother-of-pearl and ruby, all women find what they are looking for.

If you want to enhance the love of your life, select a ring with delicate diamonds. If it is rather extravagant, prefer a more massive jewel with a large stone. Depending on the occasion, a jewel set with diamonds or precious stones will be appropriate.

Whether it's to seal a love or just to reveal your feelings, Dior jewelry is ideal for translating your message.

Earrings, necklaces, bracelets or rings

Find among our wide choice of second-hand jewelry, jewelry signed Dior. Depending on your desires, the occasions or the messages to deliver, a Dior jewel awaits. Some already worn while others never, all our Dior jewels are waiting to be selected to finally sublimate a woman. Find without delay our necklaces, our bracelets, our rings or our earrings. Each jewel delivers a message, all you have to do is choose what you want to reveal.

Diamond or gemstones

Precious stones such as sapphire, ruby ​​or even diamond deliver messages. Some have virtues while others are symbols. Whether as a gift or simply to treat yourself, our Dior jewelry offers a wide range of stones of different sizes. Small diamonds set around a ring or around a massive stone, Dior jewelry adapts to all styles.

If your dream is to one day wear Dior jewelry, our online site is happy to make it come true. Find our pretty selection of second-hand Dior jewelery without delay and find the jewel of your dreams!

Shipping within 48 hours

Discover more

Expertise before going online

Discover more

4,7/5 stars and over 492 reviews

They like 58 Facettes

14 days to change your mind

Discover more

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bijoux Dior

Bijou occasion > Bijou Dior occasion

Des bijoux Dior parmi nos plus beaux bijoux d'occasion

De la bague aux boucles d'oreilles en passant par le collier ou le bracelet, retrouvez notre gamme de bijoux Dior parmi nos nombreux bijoux d'occasion. En or blanc ou jaune, avec pierres semi-précieuses ou diamants, notre sélection de bijoux Dior s'accorde à tous les goûts. Nous sélectionnons nos bijoux d'occasion avec soin et aimons représenter les grandes maisons de joyaux. La maison Dior figure parmi les bijoux les plus convoités. Qui n'a pas un jour rêvé de porter un tel précieux ?

Des bijoux signés à portée de main

Que ce soit pour offrir ou se faire plaisir, retrouvez nos plus belles sélections de bijoux d'occasion. Toutes les maisons prestigieuses de bijoux y sont représentées. Sélectionnés avec soin et professionnalisme, les joyaux d'occasion sont ensuite certifiés par nos experts.

Les bijoux Dior représentés chez nous ont un jour sublimé une autre femme. Ils ont tous une histoire et ont toujours été choyés avec délicatesse.

Si les bijoux Dior représentent vos favoris, vous pouvez cette fois grâce à nos experts vous offrir enfin ce précieux si convoité.

La maison Dior, une joaillerie délicate et féminine

Les bijoux Dior expriment autant d'audace que de féminité. Ces joyaux sont tout aussi discrets et délicats qu'ils peuvent être excentriques. Que vous aimiez un bijou sobre ou fantasque, la maison Dior crée des merveilles pour toutes les femmes. Des collections uniques où les valeurs de la bijouterie sont sans restrictions dévoilées. De la rose des vents à l'étoile porte-bonheur de Monsieur Dior ou des bijoux issus de la collection Oui, retrouvez les plus belles parures du monde merveilleux de la maison Dior sur notre site en ligne.

Des joyaux certifiés

Tous nos bijoux signés sont certifiés et authentifiés par nos experts avant d'être proposés à la vente. Vous pouvez dès lors sans crainte vous faire plaisir en choisissant le bijou que vous désirez. Chaque merveille de la maison Dior est vérifiée et scrutée avant de vous l'être proposée sur notre site. Vous pouvez donc choisir le joyau qui vous fait de l'œil sans vous soucier de son authenticité.

Des collections anciennes et nouvelles

Parmi nos bijoux Dior, vous pourrez retrouver autant de bijoux issus d'anciennes collections que de nouvelles. Même si nos bijoux sont d'occasion, il arrive parfois d'y trouver des bijoux de collections récentes.

Avec des prix plus attractifs, nos bijoux Dior peuvent désormais sublimer plus de femmes. Même s'ils ont déjà été portés, ils restent sans hésitation de merveilleux bijoux.

Des bijoux Dior pour chaque message

Nous sélectionnons les plus belles pièces pour la vente de bijoux d'occasion. Parmi nos merveilles, vous retrouverez des bijoux pour tous les goûts. En or blanc ou en or jaune, avec diamant ou saphir, nacre et rubis, toutes les femmes trouvent leur bonheur.

Si vous désirez sublimer l'amour de votre vie, sélectionnez une bague avec de délicats diamants. Si elle est plutôt extravagante, préférez un bijou plus massif avec une pierre large. En fonction de l'occasion, un bijou serti de diamants ou de pierres précieuses sera de mise.

Que ce soit pour sceller un amour ou pour juste dévoiler ses sentiments, les bijoux Dior sont idéaux pour traduire votre message.

Boucles d'oreilles, colliers, bracelets ou bagues

Retrouvez parmi notre large choix de bijoux d'occasion, les bijoux signés Dior. En fonction de vos envies, des occasions ou des messages à livrer, un bijou Dior attend. Certains déjà portés alors que d'autres jamais, tous nos bijoux Dior attendent d'être sélectionnés pour enfin sublimer une femme. Retrouvez sans tarder nos colliers, nos bracelets, nos bagues ou nos boucles d'oreilles. Chaque bijou livre un message, il ne vous reste plus qu'à choisir ce que vous désirez dévoiler.

Diamant ou pierres précieuses

Les pierres précieuses comme le saphir, le rubis ou même le diamant délivrent des messages. Certaines ont des vertus alors que d'autres sont des symboles. Que ce soit pour offrir ou simplement se faire plaisir, nos bijoux Dior offrent un bel éventail de pierres de tailles différentes. De petits diamants sertis autour d'une bague ou autour d'une pierre massive, les bijoux Dior s'adaptent à tous les styles.

Si votre rêve est de porter un jour un bijou Dior, notre site en ligne se fait une joie de le réaliser. Retrouvez sans tarder notre jolie sélection de bijoux d'occasion Dior et trouvez le joyau de vos songes !