Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Women's Poiray Bracelets

Second hand jewelry > Second hand bracelet > Pre-owned Poiray Bracelet

Treat yourself to Poiray bracelets!

A luxurious bracelet adorns the wrist and gives sparkle and style to an entire outfit. It is a highly appreciated jewel, which can be fine and discreet as well as imposing and finely crafted. At the house of 58 Facettes, we offer several models of Poiray bracelets, which are distinguished by the finesse of their diamond inlays. These are luxury jewels that delight lovers of elegance and refinement. It is also a very good gift idea for a special occasion! Quickly browse our wide selection of Poiray bracelets and find your favourite.

Our vast catalog of Poiray bracelets

You will find in our catalog available online a vast choice of Poiray bracelets. There are mostly yellow gold models, but you can also admire bracelets that come in three different shades of gold. L'yellow gold is a truly timeless and timeless material, which brings a touch of elegance to the look, whatever the outfit. Let yourself be tempted by a Poiray bracelet adorned with refined amethysts. This translucent, purple stone represents peace and wisdom. It is also a stone of protection, which wards off all negative energies. If you are looking for a gift idea for the person you love, look no further! By offering him a Poiray bracelet, you will put stars in his eyes.

Our selection consists of chunky and showy bracelets, but also more discreet models, perfect for accessorizing your everyday outfit. Whichever bracelet you choose, you can be sure it will enhance your wrist. Do not hesitate to match it with other luxury jewelry of the same style, such as a Poiray necklace, earrings or an pendant.

Our Poiray bracelets are synonymous with elegance and distinction in all circumstances. Depending on the model chosen, you can wear it at work as well as during formal evenings.

The iconic Poiray bracelets

Poiray bracelets, like all of the brand's creations, are daring. The Poiray jewelers want to introduce an uninhibited luxury, by offering jewelry that can be worn in all circumstances. The Parisian jewelry and watchmaking house was founded in 1975. As you can see from the bracelets available on our platform 58 Facettes, the Poiray house gives pride of place to precious stones. The stones are cut in a very fine and very elegant way. It is not for nothing that the luxury brand is now known throughout the world. Poiray bracelets are truly iconic models, which can be worn by everyone.

Wearing Poiray jewellery, whether it is a bracelet, a necklace, a pendant or even a ring, it is to show a lot of taste! These jewels never go out of style.

Second-hand Poiray bracelets that will enchant you

The Poiray bracelets that we sell on our site have all already had a first life. These are indeed second-hand models, which were passed on to us by their former owners who wanted to give them a second life. All the jewelry you can see on 58 Facettes therefore passed through the hands of our experts, who cleaned, checked and authenticated them. These are jewels that not only have great financial value, but also great sentimental value. For the most part, they were offered on the occasion of a wedding, a baptism or an engagement. Their owners then wore them on special occasions, before putting them back in their velvet case.

Our second-hand Poiray bracelets are therefore in excellent condition and have nothing to envy to new jewelry. They even have that little something extra that makes all their charm, since they have already been cared for and cherished during the first part of their life. They are now ready to write a new page in your history with you. Come regularly to check our updates: we often receive new wristbands Poiray that we put online after passing through the hands of our experts. Do not hesitate to use the search filters on our site to find the type of jewelry you are looking for more quickly.

Shipping within 48 hours

Discover more

Expertise before going online

Discover more

4,7/5 stars and over 492 reviews

They like 58 Facettes

14 days to change your mind

Discover more

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bracelets Poiray Femme

Bijou occasion > Bracelet occasion > Bracelet Poiray occasion

Faites-vous plaisir avec des bracelets Poiray !

Un bracelet luxueux vient habiller le poignet et donner de l'éclat et du style à toute une tenue. C'est un bijou très apprécié, qui peut être fin et discret comme imposant et finement ouvragé. Chez 58 Facettes, nous vous proposons plusieurs modèles de bracelets Poiray, qui se distinguent par la finesse de leurs incrustations de diamants. Ce sont des bijoux de luxe qui font le bonheur des amatrices d'élégance et de raffinement. C'est aussi une très bonne idée de cadeau pour une grande occasion ! Parcourez vite notre vaste choix de bracelets Poiray et trouvez votre coup de cœur.

Notre vaste catalogue de bracelets Poiray

Vous trouverez dans notre catalogue disponible en ligne un vaste choix de bracelets Poiray. Il y a surtout des modèles en or jaune, mais vous pourrez aussi admirer des bracelets qui se déclinent dans trois tons d'or différents. L'or jaune est un matériau vraiment indémodable et intemporel, qui apporte une touche d'élégance au look, quelle que soit la tenue. Laissez-vous tenter par un bracelet Poiray orné d'améthystes raffinées. Cette pierre translucide et violette représente la paix et la sagesse. C'est aussi une pierre de protection, qui éloigne toutes les énergies négatives. Si vous cherchez une idée de cadeau à faire à la personne que vous aimez, ne cherchez pas plus loin ! En lui offrant un bracelet Poiray, vous lui mettrez des étoiles dans les yeux.

Notre sélection se compose de bracelets massifs et voyants, mais aussi de modèles plus discrets, parfaits pour accessoiriser votre tenue de tous les jours. Quel que soit le bracelet choisi, vous pouvez être certaine qu'il mettra votre poignet en valeur. N'hésitez pas à l'assortir avec d'autres bijoux de luxe du même style, comme un collier Poiray, des boucles d'oreilles ou un pendentif.

Nos bracelets Poiray sont synonymes d'élégance et de distinction en toutes circonstances. Selon le modèle choisi, vous pourrez aussi bien le porter au travail que lors de soirées habillées.

Les iconiques bracelets Poiray

Les bracelets Poiray, comme toutes les créations de la marque, sont audacieux. Les joailliers de la maison Poiray veulent introduire un luxe décomplexé, en proposant des bijoux qui peuvent se porter dans toutes les circonstances. La Maison de joaillerie et d'horlogerie parisienne a vu le jour en 1975. Comme vous pouvez le constater sur les bracelets disponibles sur notre plateforme 58 Facettes, la maison Poiray fait la part belle aux pierres précieuses. Les pierres sont taillées de manière très fine et très élégante. Ce n'est pas pour rien si la marque de luxe est désormais connue dans le monde entier. Les bracelets Poiray sont vraiment des modèles iconiques, qui peuvent être portés par tous.

Porter un bijou Poiray, qu'il s'agisse d'un bracelet, d'un collier, d'un pendentif ou encore d'une bague, c'est faire preuve de beaucoup de goût ! Ces bijoux ne se démodent pas.

Des bracelets Poiray d'occasion qui vous enchanteront

Les bracelets Poiray que nous vendons sur notre site ont tous déjà eu une première vie. Ce sont en effet des modèles d'occasion, qui nous ont été transmis par leurs anciens propriétaires qui souhaitaient leur offrir une seconde vie. Tous les bijoux que vous pouvez voir sur 58 Facettes sont donc passés entre les mains de nos experts, qui les ont nettoyés, vérifiés et authentifiés. Ce sont des bijoux qui ont non seulement une grande valeur financière, mais aussi une grande valeur sentimentale. Pour la plupart, ils ont été offerts à l'occasion d'un mariage, d'un baptême ou encore de fiançailles. Leurs propriétaires les portaient ensuite lors de grandes occasions, avant de les replacer à l'abri dans leur écrin de velours.

Nos bracelets Poiray d'occasion sont donc en excellent état et n'ont rien à envier aux bijoux neufs. Ils ont même ce petit quelque chose en plus qui fait tout leur charme, puisqu'ils ont déjà été soignés et chéris pendant la première partie de leur vie. Ils sont désormais prêts à écrire à vos côtés une nouvelle page de votre histoire. Venez régulièrement vérifier nos mises à jour : nous recevons souvent de nouveaux bracelets Poiray que nous mettons en ligne après passage entre les mains de nos experts. N'hésitez pas utiliser les filtres de recherche de notre site pour trouver plus rapidement le type de bijoux que vous recherchez.